Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Baseball Monde Live, Classement Friendly International 2017

Friendly International
Loading ...
results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷MONDE: Friendly International¬ZEE÷YwLbVsK8¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Monde¬ZC÷OzRl2pNa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_YwLbVsK8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/monde/friendly-international/¬ZX÷06Monde 005......0660000000169000Friendly Int022tional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Monde¬~AA÷n3RFE7kD¬AD÷1508677200¬ADE÷1508677200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Italie¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITA¬AE÷Italie¬WU÷italie¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Pays-Bas¬WV÷pays-bas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6yVsBjm¬AD÷1508598000¬ADE÷1508598000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pays-Bas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAY¬AE÷Pays-Bas¬WU÷pays-bas¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Italie¬WV÷italie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YV36IQW8¬AD÷1508518800¬ADE÷1508518800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Italie¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITA¬AE÷Italie¬WU÷italie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Pays-Bas¬WV÷pays-bas¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFkLYuXf¬AD÷1499599800¬ADE÷1499599800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taipei Chinois¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAP¬AF÷Japon¬WV÷japon¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬BT÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Taipei Chinois¬WU÷chinese-taipei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOCakeLe¬AD÷1499446800¬ADE÷1499446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Curacao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curacao¬WU÷curacao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷CUB¬AF÷Cuba¬WV÷cuba¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2Dejy6k¬AD÷1499427000¬ADE÷1499427000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taipei Chinois¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Taipei Chinois¬WU÷chinese-taipei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷JAP¬AF÷Japon¬WV÷japon¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lxSIcni¬AD÷1499274000¬ADE÷1499274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Japon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Pays-Bas¬WV÷pays-bas¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬WM÷JAP¬AE÷Japon¬WU÷japon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqbqfE9j¬AD÷1499254200¬ADE÷1499254200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taipei Chinois¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Taipei Chinois¬WU÷chinese-taipei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curacao¬WV÷curacao¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAHxRZt8¬AD÷1489090200¬ADE÷1489090200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷21¬WH÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷3¬BK÷2¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Porto Rico¬WV÷puerto-rico¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxidIsw8¬AD÷1489089900¬ADE÷1489089900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venezuela¬WV÷venezuela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVTQeZOp¬AD÷1489082700¬ADE÷1489082700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷4¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USA¬WV÷usa¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CmlK38e¬AD÷1489082700¬ADE÷1489082700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷2¬BM÷2¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombia¬WV÷colombia¬WG÷12¬WI÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Otv5w2b¬AD÷1489017900¬ADE÷1489017900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USA¬WV÷usa¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷4¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcauMPwq¬AD÷1489016100¬ADE÷1489016100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WF÷8¬WH÷3¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombia¬WV÷colombia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷848DQ5VR¬AD÷1489003800¬ADE÷1489003800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷Mexique¬WV÷mexique¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPGdUmW2¬AD÷1489003500¬ADE÷1489003500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venezuela¬WV÷venezuela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷18¬WI÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷2¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es99RoGL¬AD÷1489003500¬ADE÷1489003500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Italie¬WV÷italie¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFF0T7o9¬AD÷1489003500¬ADE÷1489003500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷1¬BQ÷2¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Porto Rico¬WV÷puerto-rico¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3z2869q¬AD÷1488996300¬ADE÷1488996300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canada¬WV÷canada¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgZ57QOk¬AD÷1488996300¬ADE÷1488996300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WF÷13¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷REP¬AF÷République Dominicaine¬WV÷republique-dominicaine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷9¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~
6
1508817296
41
fixtures
6
1508817296
0