Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Basket Europe Live, Classement Eurocup 2015/2016

results
3
1441322583
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Eurocup¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷8WQx44xi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bX3g987P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_fT0n14Vt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/europe/eurocup/¬ZX÷02Europe......006Europe00200116000Eurocup.....007urocup¬~AA÷GlztsriH¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AEK Athens¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volgograd¬WV÷volgograd¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷AEK Athens¬WU÷aek-athens¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHPxZSht¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bilbao¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Bilbao¬WU÷bilbao¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanterre¬WV÷nanterre¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vquHnnNu¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buducnost¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Buducnost¬WU÷buducnost¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banvitspor¬WV÷banvitspor¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5IkWQxa¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Le Mans¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Gran Canaria¬WV÷gran-canaria¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Le Mans¬WU÷le-mans¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QasTqp7b¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lietuvos Rytas¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Lietuvos Rytas¬WU÷lietuvos-rytas¬OA÷team¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas¬WV÷besiktas¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oA6SrxO¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nancy¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia¬WV÷valencia¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nancy¬WU÷nancy¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuZqt26N¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neptunas¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEP¬AE÷Neptunas¬WU÷neptunas¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray¬WV÷galatasaray¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M15tuMLT¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqJoX6Nh¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nymburk¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷Nymburk¬WU÷nymburk¬OA÷team¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn¬WV÷bonn¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdHgVph5¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oostende¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷OOS¬AE÷Oostende¬WU÷oostende¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Berlin¬WV÷alba-berlin¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OWXr4M4¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PAOK¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷PAOK¬WU÷paok¬OA÷team¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXBbU47B¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reggiana¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Reggiana¬WU÷reggiana¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brindisi¬WV÷brindisi¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRzxrOyB¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬WU÷saratov¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZwLo6xn¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trabzonspor¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trabzonspor¬WU÷trabzonspor¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aris¬WV÷aris¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELDAR2iU¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulm¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulm¬WU÷ulm¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venezia¬WV÷venezia¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9rPpQih¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unics Kazan¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Turabo¬WV÷steaua-turabo¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan¬WU÷unics-kazan¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuFsYn8n¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Olimpija¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Olimpija¬WU÷union-olimpija¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Pallacanestro Trento¬WV÷pallacanestro-trento¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OA2TOMH¬AD÷1444752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaragoza¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaragoza¬WU÷zaragoza¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWX2dNj4¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Berlin¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Berlin¬WU÷alba-berlin¬OA÷team¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggiana¬WV÷reggiana¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzHolabp¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aris¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost¬WV÷buducnost¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris¬WU÷aris¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARFkmJDj¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banvitspor¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banvitspor¬WU÷banvitspor¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unics Kazan¬WV÷unics-kazan¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZcxBM5c¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas¬WU÷besiktas¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov¬WV÷saratov¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAi8ztUp¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonn¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonn¬WU÷bonn¬OA÷team¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilbao¬WV÷bilbao¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuZbc3yb¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brindisi¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brindisi¬WU÷brindisi¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Le Mans¬WV÷le-mans¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOjk8KkG¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray¬WU÷galatasaray¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷AEK Athens¬WV÷aek-athens¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6x7es6A¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gran Canaria¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷OOS¬AF÷Oostende¬WV÷oostende¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Gran Canaria¬WU÷gran-canaria¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFkg7v5M¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEP¬AF÷Neptunas¬WV÷neptunas¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEujaP6o¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nanterre¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Olimpija¬WV÷union-olimpija¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanterre¬WU÷nanterre¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHqfbqMi¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pallacanestro Trento¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Pallacanestro Trento¬WU÷pallacanestro-trento¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷Nymburk¬WV÷nymburk¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeUJhujT¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬OA÷team¬WN÷ULM¬AF÷Ulm¬WV÷ulm¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqaYB2ji¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steaua Turabo¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Turabo¬WU÷steaua-turabo¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trabzonspor¬WV÷trabzonspor¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ya1p90zA¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Lietuvos Rytas¬WV÷lietuvos-rytas¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdyBf1LG¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valencia¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia¬WU÷valencia¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaragoza¬WV÷zaragoza¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LQFgLzN¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Venezia¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Venezia¬WU÷venezia¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nancy¬WV÷nancy¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ukc6bKS¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volgograd¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬OB÷team¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volgograd¬WU÷volgograd¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdctAtL3¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷PAO¬AF÷PAOK¬WV÷paok¬OB÷team¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
3
1441322583
180

Europe
Monde