Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Basket Russie Live, Classement VTB United League 2017/2018

results
3
1506144732
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIE: VTB United League¬ZEE÷r1L5w2EB¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russie¬ZC÷2eNXgwpf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zToQseW8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_r1L5w2EB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/russie/vtb-united-league/¬ZX÷02Russie 006Russie0000000000169000VTB United L017League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russie¬~AA÷23sKlOo0¬AD÷1507212000¬ADE÷1507212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unics Kazan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan¬WU÷unics-kazan¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpBUpznI¬AD÷1507221000¬ADE÷1507221000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimki M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki M.¬WU÷khimki-m¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tftOmr16¬AD÷1507293000¬ADE÷1507293000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬WU÷enisey¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscou¬WV÷cska-moscou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL5Zqf1O¬AD÷1507453200¬ADE÷1507453200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Astana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astana¬WU÷astana¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscou¬WV÷cska-moscou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC4wqEGU¬AD÷1507471200¬ADE÷1507471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬WU÷bc-kalev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHuSn2GC¬AD÷1507474800¬ADE÷1507474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Parma Perm¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXuq4cnt¬AD÷1507566600¬ADE÷1507566600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VEF Riga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIG¬AE÷VEF Riga¬WU÷vef-riga¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKqWoMVI¬AD÷1507986000¬ADE÷1507986000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷ENI¬AF÷Enisey¬WV÷enisey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRna0Fo5¬AD÷1508070600¬ADE÷1508070600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana¬WV÷astana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaZi2yHh¬AD÷1508072400¬ADE÷1508072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIG¬AF÷VEF Riga¬WV÷vef-riga¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jYe1eWb¬AD÷1508076000¬ADE÷1508076000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscou¬WU÷cska-moscou¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rypm3H1n¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unics Kazan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan¬WU÷unics-kazan¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬WV÷bc-kalev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbnvfJNu¬AD÷1508164200¬ADE÷1508164200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Perm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Parma Perm¬WU÷parma-perm¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFpnhchh¬AD÷1508576400¬ADE÷1508576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬WU÷enisey¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Slorgwwn¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬WU÷lokomotiv-kuban¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unics Kazan¬WV÷unics-kazan¬AN÷n¬~
3
1506144732
156

Europe
Monde