Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Basket Turquie Live, Classement TBL 2017/2018

results
3
1506423549
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURQUIE: TBL¬ZEE÷lvm0Di9U¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turquie¬ZC÷f9MYGBcP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷drnpEBXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_lvm0Di9U¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/turquie/tbl/¬ZX÷02Turquie 007urquie0010000000169000TBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turquie¬~AA÷2LOVODgd¬AD÷1506769200¬ADE÷1506769200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahcesehir Univ.¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahcesehir Univ.¬WU÷bahcesehir-universitesi¬WN÷DUZ¬AF÷Duzce Belediye¬WV÷duzce-belediye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOCDmcWd¬AD÷1506772800¬ADE÷1506772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakirkoy¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bakirkoy¬WU÷bakirkoy¬WN÷ANK¬AF÷Ankara D.S.I.¬WV÷ankara-d-s-i¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9VGnHo3¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ankara Kolejliler¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TED¬AE÷Ankara Kolejliler¬WU÷ankara-kolejliler¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbulspor¬WV÷istanbulspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPJPpeGF¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karesi Spor¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WV÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karesi Spor¬WU÷karesi-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYKLoy19¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turk Telekom¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turk Telekom¬WU÷turk-telekom¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandirma Kirmizi¬WV÷bandirma-kirmizi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bOTqFVL¬AD÷1506783600¬ADE÷1506783600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akhisar Belediye¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Akhisar Belediye¬WU÷akhisar-belediye¬WN÷YAL¬AF÷Yalova Bld.¬WV÷yalova-group-belediye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkNXrZpS¬AD÷1506787200¬ADE÷1506787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bursaspor¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Bursaspor¬WU÷bursaspor-durmazlar¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Aliaga Bld.¬WV÷aliaga-bld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWa0vggq¬AD÷1506789000¬ADE÷1506789000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antalya Bsb.¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFY¬AF÷Afyon Belediye¬WV÷afyon-belediye¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antalya Bsb.¬WU÷antalya-bsb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Z34wD8k¬AD÷1506862800¬ADE÷1506862800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Selcuklu Belediyesi¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selcuklu Belediyesi¬WU÷selcuklu-belediyesi¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samsun¬WV÷samsun-bsb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd38xXNe¬AD÷1507294800¬ADE÷1507294800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORM¬AE÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WU÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Akhisar Belediye¬WV÷akhisar-belediye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm2Cyiw2¬AD÷1507377600¬ADE÷1507377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istanbulspor¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbulspor¬WU÷istanbulspor¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antalya Bsb.¬WV÷antalya-bsb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zu8m0zG2¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aliaga Bld.¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Aliaga Bld.¬WU÷aliaga-bld¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turk Telekom¬WV÷turk-telekom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EV6iafV8¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yalova Bld.¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAL¬AE÷Yalova Bld.¬WU÷yalova-group-belediye¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahcesehir Univ.¬WV÷bahcesehir-universitesi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUYOtnFs¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ankara D.S.I.¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANK¬AE÷Ankara D.S.I.¬WU÷ankara-d-s-i¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karesi Spor¬WV÷karesi-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gOTu6Um¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duzce Belediye¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUZ¬AE÷Duzce Belediye¬WU÷duzce-belediye¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Selcuklu Belediyesi¬WV÷selcuklu-belediyesi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8h6ebEpF¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsun¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsun¬WU÷samsun-bsb¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bursaspor¬WV÷bursaspor-durmazlar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpNXvQqf¬AD÷1507467600¬ADE÷1507467600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bandirma Kirmizi¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandirma Kirmizi¬WU÷bandirma-kirmizi¬WN÷TED¬AF÷Ankara Kolejliler¬WV÷ankara-kolejliler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJRyvpa0¬AD÷1507546800¬ADE÷1507546800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afyon Belediye¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFY¬AE÷Afyon Belediye¬WU÷afyon-belediye¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bakirkoy¬WV÷bakirkoy¬AN÷n¬~
3
1506423549
306

Europe
Monde