Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Football Américain Allemagne Live, Classement GFL 2 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷ALLEMAGNE: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Allemagne¬ZC÷4xebA4hO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbfJzbNM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americain/allemagne/gfl-2/¬ZX÷08Allemagne 009emagne0450000000169000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Allemagne¬~AA÷AR7XwjKU¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fursty Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WU÷fursty-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WV÷albershausen-crusaders¬AH÷41¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷12¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8Kur2Wo¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷15¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WV÷paderborn-dolphins¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtkUvW4O¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷15¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJkQuCkI¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WV÷bonn-gamecocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1493514799
4
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷ALLEMAGNE: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Allemagne¬ZC÷4xebA4hO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbfJzbNM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americain/allemagne/gfl-2/¬ZX÷08Allemagne 009emagne0450000000169000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Allemagne¬~AA÷OYNmtt1b¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonn Gamecocks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WU÷bonn-gamecocks¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prPqsMoh¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0HdvKVA¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Rams¬WV÷nurnberg-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENG0wvoH¬AD÷1493478000¬ADE÷1493478000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WV÷albershausen-crusaders¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cDhu0G4¬AD÷1493560800¬ADE÷1493560800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fursty Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WU÷fursty-razorbacks¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEF4xb0N¬AD÷1494079200¬ADE÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPW1yIFT¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WV÷bonn-gamecocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx7BeL0o¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Rams¬WU÷nurnberg-rams¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WV÷fursty-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOS55dU9¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WV÷albershausen-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uBFfuGi¬AD÷1494162000¬ADE÷1494162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p40KgaVc¬AD÷1494162000¬ADE÷1494162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn Dolphins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WU÷paderborn-dolphins¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZITWyOp¬AD÷1494165600¬ADE÷1494165600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK2WjcFG¬AD÷1494684000¬ADE÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonn Gamecocks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WU÷bonn-gamecocks¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WV÷paderborn-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqhyjHUM¬AD÷1494685800¬ADE÷1494685800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hU3Siw0A¬AD÷1494689400¬ADE÷1494689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1493514799
94