Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Irlande du Nord Live, Classement Coupe 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLANDE DU NORD: Coupe¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Irlande du Nord¬ZC÷0z7e9w1F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fywVlFKj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/irlande-du-nord/coupe/¬ZX÷00Irlande du N015u Nord0030000000153000Coupe 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KjnkVrDo¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derriaghy¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬WV÷portstewart¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derriaghy¬WU÷derriaghy¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iy5hU2Si¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundela¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundela¬WU÷dundela¬AG÷3¬WN÷FIV¬AF÷Fivemiletown¬WV÷fivemiletown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb4dTMsb¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn¬WU÷lisburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St Luke's¬WV÷st-luke-s¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jk30Stc4¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grove¬WV÷grove¬AH÷2¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬WU÷richhill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Qc5R0CA¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport & Leisure¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sport & Leisure¬WU÷sport-leisure¬AG÷1¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Dollingstown¬WV÷dollingstown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHd9QKRG¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬WU÷tobermore¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬WV÷shorts¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvdDPvsN¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trojans¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojans¬WU÷trojans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬WV÷drumaness¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fs0HObdT¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windmill¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windmill¬WU÷windmill¬AG÷3¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe¬WV÷crewe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8FFuO3i¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abbey Villa¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Dollingstown¬WV÷dollingstown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷ABB¬AE÷Abbey Villa¬WU÷abbey-villa¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgYIvrJc¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballymoney¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymoney¬WU÷ballymoney¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe¬WV÷crewe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0INNw2Y3¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬WU÷comber-rec¬AG÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St Luke's¬WV÷st-luke-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9MRxMmA¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derriaghy¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valley Rangers¬WV÷valley-rangers¬AH÷0¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derriaghy¬WU÷derriaghy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rRVyt3G¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dromara¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Dromara¬WU÷dromara¬AG÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬WV÷drumaness¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZPZz0IM¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundela¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundela¬WU÷dundela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DOW¬AF÷Downshire Y.M.¬WV÷downshire-y-m¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcFvzKXS¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Belfast¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Belfast¬WU÷east-belfast¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬WV÷shorts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J66Vwtp¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬WU÷glebe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grove¬WV÷grove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0t6AUcej¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬AG÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬WV÷portstewart¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vX4ETHAd¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn Rangers¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn Rangers¬WU÷lisburn-rangers¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn¬WV÷lisburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPAkh1mc¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newington Youth¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newington Youth¬WU÷newington-youth¬AG÷4¬WN÷FIV¬AF÷Fivemiletown¬WV÷fivemiletown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF9giL23¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬WU÷richhill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Stars¬WV÷oxford-stars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx9cjuI9¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sofia Farmer¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofia Farmer¬WU÷sofia-farmer¬AG÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windmill¬WV÷windmill¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuD1kaXF¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport & Leisure¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sport & Leisure¬WU÷sport-leisure¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ards Rangers¬WV÷ards-rangers¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8426lJnM¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬WU÷tobermore¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakehurst¬WV÷wakehurst¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ne1Amw2S¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trojans¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojans¬WU÷trojans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷18T¬AF÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬WV÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhGSphOh¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Univ.¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queens Univ.¬WU÷queens-university¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn¬WV÷lisburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZCthFEL¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷18T¬AE÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬WU÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch United¬WV÷ballynahinch-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dCpiZTR¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abbey Villa¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABB¬AE÷Abbey Villa¬WU÷abbey-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungiven¬WV÷dungiven¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pI3Cngxq¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ards Rangers¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUR¬AF÷Lurgan Town Boys¬WV÷lurgan-town-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ards Rangers¬WU÷ards-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StgHoDik¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballymoney¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymoney¬WU÷ballymoney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin United¬WV÷crumlin-united¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XiLpX6e¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barn¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barn¬WU÷barn¬AG÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundela¬WV÷dundela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EciPqiM1¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Camlough¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camlough¬WU÷camlough¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromara¬WV÷dromara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hljTrBy8¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Coagh Utd¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coagh Utd¬WU÷coagh-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derriaghy¬WV÷derriaghy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMG9i3u8¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬WU÷comber-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardstraw¬WV÷ardstraw¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APKDjNfE¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬WU÷crewe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardglass¬WV÷ardglass¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nKHksAK¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Star¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Star¬WU÷crumlin-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬WV÷trojans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwJLl1PQ¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Downshire Y.M.¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOW¬AE÷Downshire Y.M.¬WU÷downshire-y-m¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷JOR¬AF÷U. U. Jordanstown¬WV÷u-u-jordanstown¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OW0lpLXs¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬WU÷fivemiletown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirocco¬WV÷sirocco¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Nahquml¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬WU÷glebe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Silverwood¬WV÷silverwood¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpadra2f¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grove¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grove¬WU÷grove¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVHasJH0¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Islandmagee¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ISL¬AE÷Islandmagee¬WU÷islandmagee¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killyleagh Youth¬WV÷killyleagh-youth¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf74twX6¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakehurst¬WV÷wakehurst¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬WU÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gp68ucnD¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn Rangers¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn Rangers¬WU÷lisburn-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynure Old Boys¬WV÷ballynure-old-boys¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40aj4tPD¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneyslane¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneyslane¬WU÷moneyslane-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬WV÷portstewart¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQMJnEgt¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mossley Young Men¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St Luke's¬WV÷st-luke-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mossley Young Men¬WU÷mossley-young-men¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlCOoY8n¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newry City¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newry City¬WU÷newry-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newington Youth¬WV÷newington-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEFWqCwa¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬WU÷richhill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nortel¬WV÷nortel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5EzqWh5¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seapatrick¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seapatrick¬WU÷seapatrick¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬WV÷drumaness¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHVXsj8B¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shorts¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shorts¬WU÷shorts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunloy¬WV÷dunloy¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7UysANH¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sofia Farmer¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofia Farmer¬WU÷sofia-farmer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limavady¬WV÷limavady¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUTutUxO¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport & Leisure¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sport & Leisure¬WU÷sport-leisure¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks Young¬WV÷st-patricks-young¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYXqulhU¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Marys¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St. Marys¬WU÷st-marys¬AG÷4¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Stars¬WV÷oxford-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eaj0XNu¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strabane Athletic¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strabane Athletic¬WU÷strabane-athletic¬AG÷4¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Belfast¬WV÷east-belfast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnbfaiwn¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬WU÷tobermore¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desertmartin¬WV÷desertmartin¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL2bbBhh¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valley Rangers¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valley Rangers¬WU÷valley-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seagoe¬WV÷seagoe¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC12cV7b¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Windmill¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windmill¬WU÷windmill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donard¬WV÷donard¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481269267
93
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLANDE DU NORD: Coupe¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Irlande du Nord¬ZC÷0z7e9w1F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fywVlFKj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/irlande-du-nord/coupe/¬ZX÷00Irlande du N015u Nord0030000000153000Coupe 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GYRoEx79¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Annagh¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Annagh¬WU÷annagh¬WN÷TOB¬AF÷Tobermore¬WV÷tobermore¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9xsFIi3¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ards¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ards¬WU÷ards¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crusaders¬WV÷crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8S4KcHMS¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Armagh¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬WV÷trojans¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armagh¬WU÷armagh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2V1CawhG¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballyclare¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballyclare¬WU÷ballyclare¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Institute¬WV÷institute¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ct9a2u8c¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballymena¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymena¬WU÷ballymena¬WN÷CLI¬AF÷Cliftonville¬WV÷cliftonville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkAe3Lhi¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coleraine¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coleraine¬WU÷coleraine¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷C. Rangers¬WV÷c-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6C70JxA¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dungannon¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dungannon¬WU÷dungannon¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Dergview¬WV÷dergview¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E55Gbc7M¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glenavon¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenavon¬WU÷glenavon¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬WV÷portstewart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyingyVq¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glentoran¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glentoran¬WU÷glentoran¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linfield¬WV÷linfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGD31aN3¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H&W Welders¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷H&W Welders¬WU÷harland-wolff¬WN÷LUR¬AF÷Lurgan Celtic¬WV÷lurgan-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPQkDdMF¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Knockbreda¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knockbreda¬WU÷knockbreda¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe¬WV÷crewe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttPcBziS¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Larne¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larne¬WU÷larne¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portadown¬WV÷portadown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kQgCGyM¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughgall¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughgall¬WU÷loughgall¬WN÷FIV¬AF÷Fivemiletown¬WV÷fivemiletown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63peiFad¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSNI¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn¬WV÷lisburn¬WM÷PSN¬AE÷PSNI¬WU÷psni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6YxGbxc¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬WU÷richhill¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Dollingstown¬WV÷dollingstown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCoihepj¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrenpoint¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrenpoint¬WU÷warrenpoint¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballinamallard¬WV÷ballinamallard¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481269267
16

Europe