Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Zimbabwe Live, Classement Premier Soccer League 2016

Premier Soccer League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZIMBABWE: Premier Soccer League¬ZEE÷OErJ0IVR¬ZB÷210¬ZY÷Zimbabwe¬ZC÷lb8GyFcr¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zR4hwcvF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷210_OErJ0IVR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zimbabwe/premier-soccer-league/¬ZX÷00Zimbabwe 008mbabwe0000000000153000Premier Socc021League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ENOQvLST¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Border Strikers FC¬ER÷Journée 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Border Strikers FC¬WU÷border-strikers¬AG÷0¬WN÷ZPC¬AF÷ZPC Kariba¬WV÷zpc-kariba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYVDsNrB¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chapungu Utd¬ER÷Journée 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chapungu Utd¬WU÷chapungu-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CAPS Utd¬WV÷caps-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8S5qqEb¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamos¬ER÷Journée 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamos¬WU÷dynamos¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicken Inn¬WV÷chicken-inn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prX9r3T4¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlanders¬ER÷Journée 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlanders¬WU÷highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HWA¬AF÷Hwange¬WV÷hwange¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0PMu1DN¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬ER÷Journée 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGE¬AE÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬WU÷ngezi-platinum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MUT¬AF÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬WV÷mutare-city¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cLItsbH¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsholotsho¬ER÷Journée 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tsholotsho¬WU÷tsholotsho¬AG÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum¬WV÷platinum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgvco5qn¬AD÷1480078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulawayo City FC¬ER÷Journée 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulawayo City FC¬WU÷bulawayo-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷How Mine¬WV÷how-mine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIT1pPbh¬AD÷1480078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harare City¬ER÷Journée 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harare City¬WU÷harare-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle¬WV÷triangle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mm0tjZjk¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CAPS Utd¬ER÷Journée 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NGE¬AF÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬WV÷ngezi-platinum¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd¬WU÷caps-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tK5dyEL¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicken Inn¬ER÷Journée 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Border Strikers FC¬WV÷border-strikers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicken Inn¬WU÷chicken-inn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkL1cHbF¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hwange¬ER÷Journée 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwange¬WU÷hwange¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chapungu Utd¬WV÷chapungu-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQ0xiFyq¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum¬ER÷Journée 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum¬WU÷platinum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlanders¬WV÷highlanders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHEAeeTR¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle¬ER÷Journée 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle¬WU÷triangle¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamos¬WV÷dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhIgawU2¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬ER÷Journée 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUT¬AE÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬WU÷mutare-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harare City¬WV÷harare-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmvBzfi2¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsholotsho¬ER÷Journée 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tsholotsho¬WU÷tsholotsho¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulawayo City FC¬WV÷bulawayo-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTLcbcq9¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZPC Kariba¬ER÷Journée 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZPC¬AE÷ZPC Kariba¬WU÷zpc-kariba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷How Mine¬WV÷how-mine¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480831672
240
fixtures
1
1480831672
0

Europe