Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Hockey Canada Live, Classement WHL 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷05Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Sbf41J5p¬AD÷1506294300¬ADE÷1506294300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Oj4n9c¬AD÷1506290400¬ADE÷1506290400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS8Y6urN¬AD÷1506218700¬ADE÷1506218700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJ7x6acT¬AD÷1506218700¬ADE÷1506218700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJPn5Sgi¬AD÷1506218400¬ADE÷1506218400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiET7LSG¬AD÷1506218400¬ADE÷1506218400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEo4tqHj¬AD÷1506218400¬ADE÷1506218400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAs0sP1p¬AD÷1506216600¬ADE÷1506216600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vD2Ll79A¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I31PmROG¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zudUnovN¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVfYo5gT¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pj3Hkmf4¬AD÷1506132300¬ADE÷1506132300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5pEjTvb¬AD÷1506132300¬ADE÷1506132300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1FP81DA¬AD÷1506132000¬ADE÷1506132000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4te9i9Pi¬AD÷1506128700¬ADE÷1506128700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRGeYoPT¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qkd5hkAo¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz3NT5Xp¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2RjZR9N¬AD÷1506126600¬ADE÷1506126600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1506448828
82
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷05Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷YZNf36O3¬AD÷1506560400¬ADE÷1506560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQMb2QwA¬AD÷1506731400¬ADE÷1506731400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkC31pgG¬AD÷1506733200¬ADE÷1506733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZc80wLj¬AD÷1506733200¬ADE÷1506733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RvXqINr¬AD÷1506733200¬ADE÷1506733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lvyqxwk¬AD÷1506733200¬ADE÷1506733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuwurdhe¬AD÷1506733500¬ADE÷1506733500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvxiPMci¬AD÷1506737100¬ADE÷1506737100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGXqsG71¬AD÷1506738600¬ADE÷1506738600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUzeOtDc¬AD÷1506738900¬ADE÷1506738900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7WmtzN7¬AD÷1506817800¬ADE÷1506817800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAKV4Ja8¬AD÷1506819600¬ADE÷1506819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pOZ3wFE¬AD÷1506819600¬ADE÷1506819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4uaN0S3¬AD÷1506819600¬ADE÷1506819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9Dv3cUK¬AD÷1506819600¬ADE÷1506819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaCr2HqR¬AD÷1506819900¬ADE÷1506819900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfv3MKsA¬AD÷1506823500¬ADE÷1506823500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJT7LvcG¬AD÷1506823500¬ADE÷1506823500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ei4Acyhr¬AD÷1506823500¬ADE÷1506823500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hr3Ede7l¬AD÷1506895200¬ADE÷1506895200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7hJeFMf¬AD÷1506895200¬ADE÷1506895200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAdNfZy1¬AD÷1506895500¬ADE÷1506895500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXeRggi7¬AD÷1506902400¬ADE÷1506902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~
4
1506448828
772

Monde