Tous les scores en direct

Résultats NRL 2017 Live

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIE: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australie¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-a-xiii/australie/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australie 009tralie0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australie¬~AA÷jcotffZ9¬AD÷1500789600¬ADE÷1500789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Journée 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfsxezK3¬AD÷1500782400¬ADE÷1500782400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Journée 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fViXeG4c¬AD÷1500715800¬ADE÷1500715800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Journée 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvgTddki¬AD÷1500708600¬ADE÷1500708600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Journée 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NknYCCj¬AD÷1500699600¬ADE÷1500699600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Journée 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWjrZhcp¬AD÷1500630600¬ADE÷1500630600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Journée 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkEFwZlT¬AD÷1500624000¬ADE÷1500624000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Journée 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nABvFZM¬AD÷1500544200¬ADE÷1500544200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Journée 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷16¬BC÷26¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APA7ueKG¬AD÷1500184800¬ADE÷1500184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Journée 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷16¬BD÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYB3ty5A¬AD÷1500177600¬ADE÷1500177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Journée 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷8¬BC÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcHbsHk4¬AD÷1500111000¬ADE÷1500111000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Journée 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷8¬BC÷22¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7Ifrczb¬AD÷1500103800¬ADE÷1500103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Journée 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷6¬BD÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpJjqwLi¬AD÷1500025800¬ADE÷1500025800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Journée 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷18¬AT÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬BE÷4¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AZ÷0¬AH÷14¬AU÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9FnpJ5o¬AD÷1500019200¬ADE÷1500019200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Journée 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1501130286
144
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIE: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australie¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-a-xiii/australie/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australie 009tralie0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australie¬~AA÷WfTszJ5O¬AD÷1501149000¬ADE÷1501149000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Journée 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lCqfwkXo¬AD÷1501228800¬ADE÷1501228800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Journée 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rVWoZxLU¬AD÷1501235400¬ADE÷1501235400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Journée 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ALpjvVHu¬AD÷1501304400¬ADE÷1501304400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Journée 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xYTwyajI¬AD÷1501313400¬ADE÷1501313400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Journée 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bsVZyuyC¬AD÷1501320600¬ADE÷1501320600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Journée 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Iolbx9nh¬AD÷1501387200¬ADE÷1501387200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Journée 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dxm2yT1b¬AD÷1501394400¬ADE÷1501394400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Journée 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AaBVxtw3¬AD÷1501753800¬ADE÷1501753800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Journée 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1x7zmH4¬AD÷1501833600¬ADE÷1501833600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Journée 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRuFYQoH¬AD÷1501840200¬ADE÷1501840200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Journée 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oj3rHbGq¬AD÷1501909200¬ADE÷1501909200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Journée 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgJqFxod¬AD÷1501918200¬ADE÷1501918200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Journée 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7RwMNd¬AD÷1501925400¬ADE÷1501925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Journée 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1501130286
48