Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Basket Afrique Live, Classement Coupe d’Afrique des Clubs Champions 2017

Coupe d’Afrique des Clubs Champions
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AFRIQUE: Coupe d’Afrique des Clubs Champions¬ZEE÷rR9v7m07¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Afrique¬ZC÷zcFyhHX9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UZ0MEdda¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷1_rR9v7m07¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/afrique/coupe-d-afrique-des-clubs-champions/¬ZX÷02Afrique 007frique0030000000169000Coupe d’Afri035mpions000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Afrique¬~AA÷vy3r0XE0¬AD÷1512995400¬ADE÷1512995400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Clube¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Clube¬JA÷MLgaMGb8¬WU÷inter-clube¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷ASB¬AF÷ASB New Generation¬JB÷0Ch3LzEE¬WV÷asb-new-generation¬AH÷67¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCDw1Daf¬AD÷1512987300¬ADE÷1512987300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferroviario Beira¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Ferroviario Beira¬JA÷GO6DbD61¬WU÷ferroviario-beira¬AG÷80¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petroliers¬JB÷fF5HcXL7¬WV÷petroliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷35¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILEZ1gpl¬AD÷1512979200¬ADE÷1512979200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷KdD40Zyk¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AG÷83¬BA÷13¬BC÷29¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷As Sale¬JB÷YaH8agie¬WV÷as-sale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷32¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1513004107
3
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AFRIQUE: Coupe d’Afrique des Clubs Champions¬ZEE÷rR9v7m07¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Afrique¬ZC÷zcFyhHX9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UZ0MEdda¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷1_rR9v7m07¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/afrique/coupe-d-afrique-des-clubs-champions/¬ZX÷02Afrique 007frique0030000000169000Coupe d’Afri035mpions000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Afrique¬~AA÷hv7naiU6¬AD÷1513003500¬ADE÷1513003500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷ryr8KfTK¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libolo¬JB÷dvnCJErR¬WV÷libolo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n16jbBqD¬AD÷1513011600¬ADE÷1513011600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷City Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷City Oilers¬JA÷EJYwFYjr¬WU÷city-oilers¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷ES Rades¬JB÷hAXsEh6l¬WV÷es-rades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qi5fcVbJ¬AD÷1513019700¬ADE÷1513019700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gombe Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Gombe Bulls¬JA÷AoSnDCLf¬WU÷gombe-bulls¬WN÷USM¬AF÷Monastir¬JB÷lxRjCWz1¬WV÷u-s-monastir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRSBVpLT¬AD÷1513065600¬ADE÷1513065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libolo¬JA÷jV2wjFGL¬WU÷libolo¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petroliers¬JB÷be2skZVR¬WV÷petroliers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzQaYnyB¬AD÷1513073700¬ADE÷1513073700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷City Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷City Oilers¬JA÷6sTZVgPk¬WU÷city-oilers¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷As Sale¬JB÷OINvVDvd¬WV÷as-sale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzFwR4Tp¬AD÷1513081800¬ADE÷1513081800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Beira¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Ferroviario Beira¬JA÷04l9pgvq¬WU÷ferroviario-beira¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Gombe Bulls¬JB÷rTwEqDgk¬WV÷gombe-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vugMkl6o¬AD÷1513089900¬ADE÷1513089900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷dWsIrX8e¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷USM¬AF÷Monastir¬JB÷jgsMsiO1¬WV÷u-s-monastir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aF4X6jH¬AD÷1513098000¬ADE÷1513098000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ES Rades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷ES Rades¬JA÷29MrUXg2¬WU÷es-rades¬WN÷ASB¬AF÷ASB New Generation¬JB÷GCAQhHW2¬WV÷asb-new-generation¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjE8WQ5N¬AD÷1513106100¬ADE÷1513106100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Clube¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Clube¬JA÷UFEUiyn9¬WU÷inter-clube¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷Cv4Zje1F¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1513004107
9

Europe
Monde