Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Basket Grande-Bretagne Live, Classement BBL Trophy 2017/2018

results
3
1511053056
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷GRANDE-BRETAGNE: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Grande-Bretagne¬ZC÷rB6m6siT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nsQfdoRj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/grande-bretagne/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02Grande-Breta015etagne0220000000169000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Grande-Bretagne¬~AA÷befoie7A¬AD÷1512761400¬ADE÷1512761400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷vcrDLXpr¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷h0nHKi0l¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbbkjFMG¬AD÷1512921600¬ADE÷1512921600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷zPyMJBFf¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷EFzQIVU0¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNmfkZyN¬AD÷1512930600¬ADE÷1512930600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northumbria¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EQU¬AE÷Northumbria¬JA÷MuzUHkp7¬WU÷northumbria¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷0WYXG9aD¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDnblgiT¬AD÷1513530000¬ADE÷1513530000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷2yDGugxE¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷GvHKvDiK¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5vQqDap¬AD÷1513531800¬ADE÷1513531800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷CA2jZjFs¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷A1GOwX6Q¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~
3
1511053056
5

Europe
Monde