Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Basket Grande-Bretagne Live, Classement BBL 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷GRANDE-BRETAGNE: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Grande-Bretagne¬ZC÷OIsyYRPr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n9j73UyA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/grande-bretagne/bbl/¬ZX÷02Grande-Breta015etagne0220000000179000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Grande-Bretagne¬~AA÷nFoj3e6e¬AD÷1525019400¬ADE÷1525019400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷EcDHz79d¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷85¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷16¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷G2i0ajnc¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷23¬~AA÷Uwye2FL1¬AD÷1525017600¬ADE÷1525017600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷fgj4bA13¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷OSf8cUG9¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷75¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷26¬BH÷17¬~AA÷dpTtQID8¬AD÷1525017600¬ADE÷1525017600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷rT1KfS0S¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷87¬BA÷23¬BC÷15¬BE÷15¬BG÷34¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷08lnjn9q¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷28¬BD÷27¬BF÷27¬BH÷23¬~AA÷8UZb1Zz8¬AD÷1525014000¬ADE÷1525014000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷prqHe8oM¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷19¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬JA÷2JgCdlWF¬WU÷leeds-force¬AG÷79¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬~AA÷zySpPxTE¬AD÷1525014000¬ADE÷1525014000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷vamjk6Ok¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷82¬BA÷19¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷13¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷dzrelQwd¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷31¬~AA÷GYuF7Acs¬AD÷1525006800¬ADE÷1525006800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷lUUtCTV2¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷81¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷zRtampg2¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷26¬BC÷16¬BE÷23¬BG÷17¬~ZA÷GRANDE-BRETAGNE: BBL - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Grande-Bretagne¬ZC÷KlX1Youk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n9j73UyA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basket/grande-bretagne/bbl/¬ZX÷02Grande-Breta015etagne0220000000235000BBL - Phase 018Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Grande-Bretagne¬~AA÷tAYwdUlG¬AD÷1526828400¬ADE÷1526828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷vTzWNKof¬WV÷london-lions¬AH÷60¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷15¬BH÷17¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷0xxSO0Wm¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷81¬BA÷12¬BC÷27¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬~AA÷j5PoufgI¬AD÷1526227200¬ADE÷1526227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷fHnljSth¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AG÷77¬BA÷16¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬BG÷28¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷lvnhkndb¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷26¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷28¬~AA÷8tzstzvC¬AD÷1526227200¬ADE÷1526227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷v941SOlo¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷22¬BC÷11¬BE÷20¬BG÷23¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷tErpi8Ro¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷68¬BB÷16¬BD÷25¬BF÷11¬BH÷16¬~AA÷0GWYsd9a¬AD÷1526063400¬ADE÷1526063400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷Y3gLngz0¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AG÷75¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬BE÷11¬BG÷24¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷GSrQoDk6¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬~AA÷fwWxsGO5¬AD÷1525977000¬ADE÷1525977000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷fJsUpX4C¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷78¬BA÷28¬BC÷18¬BE÷11¬BG÷21¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷2qsYqiKI¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷11¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬~AA÷O0UXXKvU¬AD÷1525622400¬ADE÷1525622400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷vJZLsAng¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷6u6ItU1a¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷75¬BB÷19¬BD÷19¬BF÷15¬BH÷22¬~AA÷GzVTY0PN¬AD÷1525618800¬ADE÷1525618800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷65yEqWHt¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷26¬BC÷16¬BE÷20¬BG÷17¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷0SzIrjXn¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷67¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷14¬~AA÷SEfrhOPo¬AD÷1525618800¬ADE÷1525618800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷hd8UwSoI¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷94¬AT÷78¬BI÷16¬BA÷18¬BC÷24¬BE÷20¬BG÷16¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷zLcZxn1O¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬AU÷79¬BJ÷11¬BB÷14¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬~AA÷Q9GaTvmo¬AD÷1525617000¬ADE÷1525617000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷pW4MulH5¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷19¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷vg4Qv8WB¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷60¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷17¬~AA÷newDxqQb¬AD÷1525532400¬ADE÷1525532400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷h2BvVW2m¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷73¬BA÷23¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷14¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷nPArUjIg¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷19¬BH÷27¬~AA÷fLtLzNfB¬AD÷1525458600¬ADE÷1525458600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷KE2eRl2C¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷ll7aQ8HI¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷86¬BB÷16¬BD÷25¬BF÷15¬BH÷30¬~AA÷tIxHy3u5¬AD÷1525458600¬ADE÷1525458600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷baEnTAXa¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷13¬BG÷28¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷tO3iSUn6¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AH÷82¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬~AA÷xpWPZtAH¬AD÷1525458600¬ADE÷1525458600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Sv63PSWO¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AG÷84¬BA÷13¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷UqpnlC9P¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷9¬~
3
1529285580
211
fixtures
3
1529285580
0

Europe
Monde