Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Basket USA Live, Classement NBA G League 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nP2mwZPh¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷lWL2fbsE¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AG÷98¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷28¬BG÷29¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷SMK6gIdK¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷25¬BD÷32¬BF÷32¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb7ixgua¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷MqKAhxCQ¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷113¬BA÷28¬BC÷30¬BE÷27¬BG÷28¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷dxBxldKs¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷19¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷37¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Y3qvFAn¬AD÷1516411800¬ADE÷1516411800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷YNwGWfk7¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷146¬BA÷33¬BC÷31¬BE÷43¬BG÷39¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷CExKVE4D¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷114¬BB÷32¬BD÷22¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UcTXwlD¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷8boUuaSK¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AG÷106¬BA÷22¬BC÷31¬BE÷29¬BG÷24¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬JB÷nkpYvJsR¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷30¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXoBdNQD¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷rZp3Zd5l¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷40¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷4rnazwjr¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷114¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Evueet¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷Qcz8YGKf¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷25¬BC÷27¬BE÷31¬BG÷27¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷v1vCXzz1¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AH÷100¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yqOzt4f¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷OABQLwyk¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AG÷110¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷33¬BG÷24¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷21AUKcje¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷33¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSsSZaJ0¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷bT3wJyL7¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷Kx5ZJH51¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AG÷110¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷31¬BG÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwaPYJY6¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷CWiLsLc8¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷39¬BG÷39¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷QZePtuDE¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷130¬BB÷39¬BD÷33¬BF÷31¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EqKyMll¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷feLfRaDR¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷92¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷UmCMMJLr¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷17¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBuGx2Zs¬AD÷1516325400¬ADE÷1516325400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷YuXoTLrF¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷26¬BC÷16¬BE÷32¬BG÷39¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷CWVkSubL¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷105¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬BF÷13¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU2msrRQ¬AD÷1516320000¬ADE÷1516320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷QFTwVsE2¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AG÷107¬BA÷33¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷46SsU1T8¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷38¬BF÷18¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4auq4dE¬AD÷1516244400¬ADE÷1516244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷xfmq90iq¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷112¬BA÷23¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷34¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬JB÷Gpnm8K6k¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷27¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw4qrOBK¬AD÷1516244400¬ADE÷1516244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷A7oi7vMe¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AG÷89¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷17¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷OAke6by2¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷36¬BD÷31¬BF÷29¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2D0ypps8¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷fZqKEMTL¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AG÷109¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷21¬BG÷35¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷YPrODtqS¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷37¬BD÷35¬BF÷27¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buzeyhw8¬AD÷1516235400¬ADE÷1516235400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷n9tCGra9¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷21¬BC÷31¬BE÷27¬BG÷33¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷0CpGF2EF¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷108¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiYrvfgk¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷K4TqD9hH¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷109¬BA÷31¬BC÷17¬BE÷27¬BG÷34¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷GOACesNq¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷38¬BD÷22¬BF÷32¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrXnwE8e¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷bm0Hf1xj¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AG÷115¬BA÷26¬BC÷34¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷xvaLgLid¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷26¬BD÷33¬BF÷28¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5WjxYN1¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷Qgh3I4Ud¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷4pi7HOq3¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷90¬BB÷19¬BD÷30¬BF÷18¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1516446690
364
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zaE3ZjPH¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷8thbqYYC¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷Mqd2rhlJ¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEe0zX9B¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷nR3kof40¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷QH2gpEJ6¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk6eyDf5¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷v10smGZm¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷Iiaonzkf¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULD7YAvO¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷YL89jktt¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷CC7Dk9en¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CCBXUgU¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷hOOAlTAh¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷WENEmmQb¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nqIhEPu¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷vuRMoRfB¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷QyNIn7u5¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwrMiYvn¬AD÷1516498200¬ADE÷1516498200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷M3GRpoAH¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷0fFVq5PN¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0sQjhfh¬AD÷1516500000¬ADE÷1516500000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷UTJZrPvU¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷Wx61vqmo¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3oUkC9b¬AD÷1516503600¬ADE÷1516503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷WS2m2nuh¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷Yspp3SPo¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSzZlWO4¬AD÷1516564800¬ADE÷1516564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷Qk2i16fb¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷4t1e0Q94¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIZxljvB¬AD÷1516572000¬ADE÷1516572000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷MHe0apPA¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬JB÷08f4b4vH¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrZtmAgH¬AD÷1516665600¬ADE÷1516665600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷fVg8cOgN¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷8YcCdr9T¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZXpnU8N¬AD÷1516723200¬ADE÷1516723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷EFzuh2Hp¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷h6ZriMWj¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbNkolOT¬AD÷1516730400¬ADE÷1516730400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷KCNQF59i¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷b3MUEPOc¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~
3
1516446690
286

Europe
Monde