Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Football Américain Pologne Live, Classement LFA 1 2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLOGNE: LFA 1¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Pologne¬ZC÷r1HxA1U2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoW9lSnC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americain/pologne/lfa-1/¬ZX÷08Pologne 007ologne0180000000179000LFA 1 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Pologne¬~AA÷0WnfEk7s¬AD÷1529233200¬ADE÷1529233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷Kb2lkAip¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falcons Tychy¬JB÷bk1hlU6j¬WV÷falcons-tychy¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bN0SIVbQ¬AD÷1529233200¬ADE÷1529233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷lGBIfWTM¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AG÷7¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowlanders¬JB÷2JFMgjqT¬WV÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷401OJBqK¬AD÷1529161200¬ADE÷1529161200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilki Lodzkie¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JB÷6iMDeCEG¬WV÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JA÷S0N9dhaA¬WU÷wilki-lodzkie¬AG÷19¬~AA÷jccKKiUD¬AD÷1528635600¬ADE÷1528635600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patrioci Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patrioci Poznan¬JA÷KzK1bEUc¬WU÷patrioci-poznan¬AG÷23¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JB÷bRI5cYq4¬WV÷wilki-lodzkie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷A1KXdlx7¬AD÷1528552800¬ADE÷1528552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krakow Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krakow Kings¬JA÷z9FsgJhI¬WU÷krakow-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silesia Rebels¬JB÷CYxByiNp¬WV÷silesia-rebels¬AH÷13¬~AA÷lhJyd8iD¬AD÷1528549200¬ADE÷1528549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Sharks¬JA÷QyRh0z0o¬WU÷warsaw-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angels Torun¬JB÷xCUdafFi¬WV÷angels-torun¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tSFTcUM0¬AD÷1528023600¬ADE÷1528023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷vsMYfuO5¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AG÷28¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JB÷IXKxfawC¬WV÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬~AA÷2yHPbA7f¬AD÷1527944400¬ADE÷1527944400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RHI¬AE÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JA÷WGIQd1gg¬WU÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warsaw Sharks¬JB÷pKMUeL8a¬WV÷warsaw-sharks¬AH÷27¬~AA÷KCRKajhl¬AD÷1527933600¬ADE÷1527933600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lowlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowlanders¬JA÷A1UHbNOt¬WU÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AG÷27¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JB÷lhTLcsvm¬WV÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷62¬~AA÷4nMk5CUQ¬AD÷1527426000¬ADE÷1527426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patrioci Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patrioci Poznan¬JA÷2wlj41oD¬WU÷patrioci-poznan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silesia Rebels¬JB÷Gthf3L0J¬WV÷silesia-rebels¬AH÷23¬~AA÷MR8H0Wxr¬AD÷1527418800¬ADE÷1527418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olsztyn Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn Lakers¬JA÷EHTn4q1J¬WU÷olsztyn-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angels Torun¬JB÷h8Sj33GP¬WV÷angels-torun¬AH÷23¬~AA÷QeNo6hFK¬AD÷1527346800¬ADE÷1527346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilki Lodzkie¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JA÷UPkr6NG0¬WU÷wilki-lodzkie¬AG÷6¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Kings¬JB÷8Gln5sW6¬WV÷krakow-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬~AA÷8KSt7YaE¬AD÷1527332400¬ADE÷1527332400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷YcdZ7qnl¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JB÷Clew731f¬WV÷seahawks-gdynia¬AH÷7¬~
5
1529480535
45
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLOGNE: LFA 1¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Pologne¬ZC÷r1HxA1U2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoW9lSnC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americain/pologne/lfa-1/¬ZX÷08Pologne 007ologne0180000000179000LFA 1 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Pologne¬~AA÷tr4iD9Mm¬AD÷1529748000¬ADE÷1529748000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warsaw Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Sharks¬JA÷bs7TCDqi¬WU÷warsaw-sharks¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JB÷xY5XBXbc¬WV÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee2aBmi0¬AD÷1529834400¬ADE÷1529834400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Angels Torun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Angels Torun¬JA÷SMbp9VrG¬WU÷angels-torun¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn Lakers¬JB÷6Dcl8kbM¬WV÷olsztyn-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY2eCTyf¬AD÷1529834400¬ADE÷1529834400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patrioci Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patrioci Poznan¬JA÷Wf5yBiE3¬WU÷patrioci-poznan¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Kings¬JB÷pb9uABT9¬WV÷krakow-kings¬AN÷n¬~
5
1529480535
3