Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Football Américain Pologne Live, Classement PLFA 2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLOGNE: PLFA¬ZEE÷pOqPmRAd¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Pologne¬ZC÷WAeBX7B9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lr2YMkTK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_pOqPmRAd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americain/pologne/plfa/¬ZX÷08Pologne 007ologne0070000000179000PLFA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Pologne¬~AA÷bazEB2H2¬AD÷1528632000¬ADE÷1528632000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krakow Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krakow Tigers¬JA÷8bFTbnAE¬WU÷krakow-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammers Laziska Gorne¬JB÷2LEXc6PK¬WV÷hammers-laziska-gorne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷xjZHAMW8¬AD÷1528624800¬ADE÷1528624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Steelers¬JA÷GOIycQvR¬WU÷zaglebie-steelers¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Mustangs Plock¬JB÷M5e4hpmr¬WV÷mustangs-plock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷18¬BH÷14¬~AA÷WhnWnJv2¬AD÷1528023600¬ADE÷1528023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monarchs Zabki¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monarchs Zabki¬JA÷r5ekyqI7¬WU÷monarchs-zabki¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷KOZ¬AF÷Kozly Poznan¬JB÷U7GPaSf8¬WV÷kozly-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬~AA÷h2mSmaPe¬AD÷1527937200¬ADE÷1527937200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Eagles¬JA÷Aicsw5me¬WU÷warsaw-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷12¬WN÷HUS¬AF÷Husaria Szczecin¬JB÷4EdoxP21¬WV÷husaria-szczecin¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷AwbNluAk¬AD÷1527426000¬ADE÷1527426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Steelers¬JA÷EP3YvRIr¬WU÷zaglebie-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Tigers¬JB÷dlgwvoYl¬WV÷krakow-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷ve7if1nS¬AD÷1527339600¬ADE÷1527339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kozly Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOZ¬AE÷Kozly Poznan¬JA÷MROgn9Q8¬WU÷kozly-poznan¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warsaw Eagles¬JB÷4jEboTuF¬WV÷warsaw-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬~AA÷dzfJkLfq¬AD÷1527339600¬ADE÷1527339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mustangs Plock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Mustangs Plock¬JA÷rsD2pmeL¬WU÷mustangs-plock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷14¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammers Laziska Gorne¬JB÷CGH6q7AR¬WV÷hammers-laziska-gorne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷048mesXL¬AD÷1526821200¬ADE÷1526821200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mustangs Plock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Mustangs Plock¬JA÷dlX7O5Y1¬WU÷mustangs-plock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷16¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Tigers¬JB÷AiLkmkB2¬WV÷krakow-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷rTDrdNHF¬AD÷1526738400¬ADE÷1526738400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Husaria Szczecin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUS¬AE÷Husaria Szczecin¬JA÷0MwaQR3k¬WU÷husaria-szczecin¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷8¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monarchs Zabki¬JB÷IcY3PoJe¬WV÷monarchs-zabki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬~AA÷4xFvc329¬AD÷1526216400¬ADE÷1526216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hammers Laziska Gorne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hammers Laziska Gorne¬JA÷UZGRrzKG¬WU÷hammers-laziska-gorne¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Steelers¬JB÷MVveR7lq¬WV÷zaglebie-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷12¬BH÷7¬~AA÷AFFzbqm3¬AD÷1526135400¬ADE÷1526135400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Eagles¬JA÷Y7NIpdk4¬WU÷warsaw-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷8¬BC÷21¬BE÷13¬BG÷8¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monarchs Zabki¬JB÷GWCNqG4A¬WV÷monarchs-zabki¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷8¬~ZA÷POLOGNE: PLFA - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷pOqPmRAd¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Pologne¬ZC÷A1fFWRQF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lr2YMkTK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_pOqPmRAd¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football-americain/pologne/plfa/¬ZX÷08Pologne 007ologne0070000000235000PLFA - Phase019Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Pologne¬~AA÷zq6zwk85¬AD÷1529222400¬ADE÷1529222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mustangs Plock¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUS¬AF÷Husaria Szczecin¬JB÷v1j5pheP¬WV÷husaria-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷17¬BD÷8¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Mustangs Plock¬JA÷2q7ML8IO¬WU÷mustangs-plock¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~AA÷dh7WwVha¬AD÷1529143200¬ADE÷1529143200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie Steelers¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Steelers¬JA÷UV8ENUmC¬WU÷zaglebie-steelers¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monarchs Zabki¬JB÷Oh8IMl3I¬WV÷monarchs-zabki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷15¬~
5
1529368661
26
fixtures
5
1529368661
0