Tous les scores en direct

Australie - AFL 2018, Résultats de aussie rules en direct

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIE: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australie¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-australien/australie/afl/¬ZX÷12Australie 009tralie0000000000179000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australie¬~AA÷vcnGURyj¬AD÷1529212800¬ADE÷1529212800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷bFdgHZ0P¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AG÷.9.11.65¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.1.4.10¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷0OrLCg9t¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.1.5.11¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6Zhyky67¬AD÷1529141100¬ADE÷1529141100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷p6Pk5vWc¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.16.88¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.7.2.44¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷b9Tg4bo4¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.4.8.32¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.0.0.0¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xUFtsdRC¬AD÷1529130900¬ADE÷1529130900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷WrR2lvSE¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.14.80¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.5.3.33¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷hhSbkKC8¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.5.5.35¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.0.0.0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0YaHZb1d¬AD÷1529120700¬ADE÷1529120700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷nPUhOYfQ¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.6.10.46¬BA÷.0.4.4¬BC÷.0.3.3¬BE÷.3.0.18¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷lYGKJh3s¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.13.103¬BB÷.6.3.39¬BD÷.6.2.38¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dWcaOpG9¬AD÷1529056200¬ADE÷1529056200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷IHdH8HWC¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.12.72¬BA÷.0.3.3¬BC÷.5.0.30¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.0.6.6¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷d8eL7ynJ¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.7.15.57¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.2.5.17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GnPiAoxG¬AD÷1528969800¬ADE÷1528969800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷AmB7h1nh¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.12.132¬BA÷.5.5.35¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.6.3.39¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷lvABiL1b¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.11.9.75¬BB÷.0.1.1¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dYdBV7Mq¬AD÷1528694400¬ADE÷1528694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷hI97gW8I¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.14.7.91¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷W88BhjOO¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.13.133¬BB÷.5.5.35¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.6.2.38¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iRk8YPB¬AD÷1528612800¬ADE÷1528612800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷j91pkWZM¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.11.71¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.0.4.4¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷Ua0lljkT¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.9.14.68¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.6.2.38¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.2.5.17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2uDFDEq1¬AD÷1528600200¬ADE÷1528600200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷vJJLahD1¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.8.14.62¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.5.23¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷jgNPbCS7¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.12.84¬BB÷.4.0.24¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.1.7.13¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ms1Dzunj¬AD÷1528536300¬ADE÷1528536300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷jcypQfQD¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.7.13.55¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.7.19¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷UmzlPEuK¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.12.126¬BB÷.9.1.55¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.2.5.17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MJUjE0h2¬AD÷1528526100¬ADE÷1528526100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷jPgHwxWn¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.14.134¬BA÷.2.6.18¬BC÷.7.3.45¬BE÷.8.3.51¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷4ScLxdog¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.4.2.26¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.0.1.1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pK4Sjcye¬AD÷1528515900¬ADE÷1528515900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷YReXncGT¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.12.96¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷zyrarHOp¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.8.11.59¬BB÷.1.6.12¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4pDTJe5s¬AD÷1528451400¬ADE÷1528451400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷nT4tqfE2¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.12.72¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.7.3.45¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.0.5.5¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷QJ3prET8¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.8.10.58¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2yR1OycQ¬AD÷1528008000¬ADE÷1528008000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷WKMgLjMe¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.11.15.81¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷ABLcKAy2¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.13.97¬BB÷.3.5.23¬BD÷.6.2.38¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KC5qzlES¬AD÷1528003200¬ADE÷1528003200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷AgK2fCgC¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.12.5.77¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.7.1.43¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷djGbehv6¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.21.12.138¬BA÷.3.6.24¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.6.1.37¬BG÷.7.3.45¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h8d9yLWq¬AD÷1527995400¬ADE÷1527995400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷Ojqb2iY6¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.21.15.141¬BA÷.5.7.37¬BC÷.7.2.44¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.5.1.31¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷xfm21BmD¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.12.15.87¬BB÷.0.4.4¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬~
18
1529508217
111
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIE: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australie¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-australien/australie/afl/¬ZX÷12Australie 009tralie0000000000179000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australie¬~AA÷trQg7huI¬AD÷1529575800¬ADE÷1529575800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Journée 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷AgrHqAcp¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷lpsLrUCj¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷n92YIFKm¬AD÷1529661000¬ADE÷1529661000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Journée 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷Kt3lsYrF¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷G0pHP5Ds¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tbWLRJM1¬AD÷1529725500¬ADE÷1529725500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Journée 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷j3tSiSjc¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷46pWjn63¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷U1qCCYb7¬AD÷1529735700¬ADE÷1529735700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Journée 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷rmABMFKE¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷4dB7Ne58¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2wv0brvc¬AD÷1529745900¬ADE÷1529745900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Journée 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷reGOICIm¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷fVJSHWXg¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ImoKToid¬AD÷1529817600¬ADE÷1529817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Journée 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷rmYPBDOn¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷djxUAXwg¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0Od3c2g3¬AD÷1530177600¬ADE÷1530177600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Journée 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷xf9XGjm0¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷Gp8yGA26¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fod7dM89¬AD÷1530265800¬ADE÷1530265800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Journée 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷pKCuFUHC¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷OABqElXI¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63v2hVTd¬AD÷1530330300¬ADE÷1530330300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Journée 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷jDyY9iga¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷U3zx9B85¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq6xIZZg¬AD÷1530340500¬ADE÷1530340500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Journée 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷bPZLOPSm¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷xGYPNqrf¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKEptGtJ¬AD÷1530350700¬ADE÷1530350700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Journée 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷lKL7mbsL¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷SAKBnIdR¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZNYxpV2¬AD÷1530350700¬ADE÷1530350700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Journée 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷bkcPyG0a¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷xtdTzzG5¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfw6ikq3¬AD÷1530414600¬ADE÷1530414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Journée 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷QVTp7kwI¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷nuVt8VNB¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyeBetOF¬AD÷1530422400¬ADE÷1530422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Journée 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷QFkSxY9J¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷vJgWyhPP¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6Fb6CfO¬AD÷1530427200¬ADE÷1530427200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Journée 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷2mV27Dki¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷ENY66X4c¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1529508217
87