Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Afrique du Sud Live, Classement First Division 2018/2019

results
1
1534303580
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRIQUE DU SUD: First Division¬ZEE÷2HPP8Pog¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Afrique du Sud¬ZC÷Crz57yTL¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷6PNVb6Hq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_2HPP8Pog¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/afrique-du-sud/first-division/¬ZX÷00Afrique du S014du Sud0010000000179000First Divisi014vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Afrique du Sud¬~AA÷QBwlmbs7¬AD÷1534597200¬ADE÷1534597200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi¬JA÷lMKM7z4b¬WU÷maccabi¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷rqKQ6fJ4¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YePvitrr¬AD÷1534597200¬ADE÷1534597200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Kings¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Kings¬JA÷l8ulgyk5¬WU÷real-kings¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witbank¬JB÷Isphhe4B¬WV÷witbank¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnOrj0cl¬AD÷1534597200¬ADE÷1534597200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷dYrdiFJH¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷vcY0jZYN¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlvplvS0¬AD÷1534597200¬ADE÷1534597200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uthongathi¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTH¬AE÷Uthongathi¬JA÷hfRD9dZo¬WU÷uthongathi¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷AVLI8Glh¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFshnIdD¬AD÷1534683600¬ADE÷1534683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷vBDZ4YmH¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷dnOU5EYA¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbutkKCf¬AD÷1534683600¬ADE÷1534683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬JB÷E3S9AxKu¬WV÷mbombela¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬JA÷xri4kglU¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAKvALlK¬AD÷1534683600¬ADE÷1534683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷2iZAopmd¬WU÷richards-bay¬WN÷UBU¬AF÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JB÷4dDgATPd¬WV÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLzB1ZD¬AD÷1534683600¬ADE÷1534683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TS Galaxy¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSG¬AE÷TS Galaxy¬JA÷Gzy3m6Iq¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷Cape Umoya United¬JB÷O0z7nQXk¬WV÷cape-umoya-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YH0F3JRm¬AD÷1535202000¬ADE÷1535202000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬JA÷nu9E55vS¬WU÷pretoria-u¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷4Ket1Pnq¬WV÷uthongathi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vF3N1cd0¬AD÷1535202000¬ADE÷1535202000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TS Sporting¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSS¬AE÷TS Sporting¬JA÷xAmgbNW1¬WU÷ts-sporting¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷QPtyN692¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgBA4aCs¬AD÷1535202000¬ADE÷1535202000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬JA÷jDF57R9F¬WU÷witbank¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi¬JB÷8lAA6oPL¬WV÷maccabi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ph4J2wsf¬AD÷1535288400¬ADE÷1535288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷Gfap0q2k¬WU÷mbombela¬WN÷UBU¬AF÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JB÷bJlka3He¬WV÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXezaetJ¬AD÷1535288400¬ADE÷1535288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷dEKJErHr¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷OziGD2Wl¬WU÷richards-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zscWayRC¬AD÷1535288400¬ADE÷1535288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TS Galaxy¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSG¬AE÷TS Galaxy¬JA÷0rZmK4gL¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷f5YiJO8R¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I52R0HB6¬AD÷1535288400¬ADE÷1535288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷4GuuMQO8¬WU÷tshakhuma¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷nuVqLpvF¬WV÷real-kings¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534303580
240

Europe