Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Chine Live, Classement Yi League 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINE: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Chine¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/chine/yi-league/¬ZX÷00Chine 005......0020000000179000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Chine¬~AA÷KpHVmnaI¬AD÷1531654200¬ADE÷1531654200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷vHp6hXIk¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Hefei¬JB÷MuzBiiYe¬WV÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QNHRlSqC¬AD÷1531568100¬ADE÷1531568100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷QDt2gD3q¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷8YgzbgeS¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷lS7tIaYg¬AD÷1531568100¬ADE÷1531568100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷EDDB7pCt¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷rmIF64Rn¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ay9xJuJm¬AD÷1531567800¬ADE÷1531567800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷zqCa0T4D¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷xljrPCsE¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UeOIjlFa¬AD÷1531567800¬ADE÷1531567800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷vg2J1yd3¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷YF1N0eB9¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CKDNk8U5¬AD÷1531567800¬ADE÷1531567800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷C60RaFQF¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷UseWbZuM¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j5PEiUag¬AD÷1531557000¬ADE÷1531557000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷SIbF2Htc¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷QDKWwY3d¬WU÷hainan-boying¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Oth0xUJ8¬AD÷1531555200¬ADE÷1531555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷Cp7K9XsR¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷UPgn5ijr¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷65s5ylZE¬AD÷1531555200¬ADE÷1531555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷8Ghj4B5l¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬JB÷lS9m3VKf¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ruM6gjVt¬AD÷1531555200¬ADE÷1531555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷YFuhoGBM¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷GvVdpzRS¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MVKAhApm¬AD÷1531555200¬ADE÷1531555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷ImHOufZq¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷nNLSvElj¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dz0EEQR1¬AD÷1531553400¬ADE÷1531553400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷lCLPmjL7¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷xSE7CZc8¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pjgdwA42¬AD÷1531553400¬ADE÷1531553400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷GIDBBgDE¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷bs3GADSK¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Iq1AF6Ce¬AD÷1530948600¬ADE÷1530948600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷SdXGkCje¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷ALMLlW51¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zLB5Gnck¬AD÷1530946800¬ADE÷1530946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷zkF9iYLr¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷UBEDjhyk¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1531715581
208
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINE: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Chine¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/chine/yi-league/¬ZX÷00Chine 005......0020000000179000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Chine¬~AA÷GE9YJL3s¬AD÷1531555200¬ADE÷1531555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷SI8i2kz1¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷Mu8e19k7¬WV÷beijing-technology¬~AA÷632oHJm0¬AD÷1532158200¬ADE÷1532158200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬JA÷MwHJ5Otg¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷426O4rda¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byGZn6EO¬AD÷1532160000¬ADE÷1532160000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷0WYEjBm2¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷SxNdFfQ2¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf1kGw36¬AD÷1532160000¬ADE÷1532160000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷GxAS32B5¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷Aa9W2MQB¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vH0gFcIC¬AD÷1532160000¬ADE÷1532160000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷lj8z2ttI¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷6R2u10eO¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hK4cEHXI¬AD÷1532160000¬ADE÷1532160000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷pI1q0KAU¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷MwwkL3tt¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvyABkiP¬AD÷1532160000¬ADE÷1532160000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷lhB5DYfF¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷6TL0EEu9¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPrtw1AJ¬AD÷1532160000¬ADE÷1532160000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷zssgKNen¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷I5WcJsBh¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmNy79at¬AD÷1532160000¬ADE÷1532160000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷2eF9ChAL¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷dIEDBCPR¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAMu6TEn¬AD÷1532161800¬ADE÷1532161800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷bR0u7WXr¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷G2ep6jmk¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDQq5mUh¬AD÷1532172600¬ADE÷1532172600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷fgfl5A2e¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷lGgh4UH1¬WV÷hainan-boying¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFspxLPP¬AD÷1532172600¬ADE÷1532172600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷ddV1I1Qb¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷jXq5HLu5¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxGl47qa¬AD÷1532172600¬ADE÷1532172600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷n1Ce3lX7¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷l6jvSX98¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSEh3Rb5¬AD÷1532172600¬ADE÷1532172600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷SdkrRiPE¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷dWgnQBvL¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bUBXvYt¬AD÷1532259300¬ADE÷1532259300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷UNr9GueB¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷CnYDFaAH¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkTFWbmm¬AD÷1532763000¬ADE÷1532763000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷QkxIEJPN¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷KCyMDwuU¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDIKVI2g¬AD÷1532763000¬ADE÷1532763000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷MLNm9cmo¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷bw7WXtQo¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHMOUxIa¬AD÷1532764800¬ADE÷1532764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷xU5zX0uh¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷Wj5vWKfb¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwMSTdX5¬AD÷1532764800¬ADE÷1532764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷rR8rVvA4¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬JB÷QkbmUbPA¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUKWSGnC¬AD÷1532764800¬ADE÷1532764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷YF1eSxfN¬WV÷beijing-technology¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷4tciTIvH¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5FySz2I¬AD÷1532764800¬ADE÷1532764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷C60aRd9T¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷ImwSMGHp¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2Jd2oEB¬AD÷1532764800¬ADE÷1532764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷zNhjPVgR¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷t4VIKk2r¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhI015TH¬AD÷1532766600¬ADE÷1532766600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷f7ZMJ9Hl¬WU÷hainan-boying¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷lUYQITWf¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jWUqwbp¬AD÷1532777400¬ADE÷1532777400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷SKXUHmn1¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷8WlSG717¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQZYrcDj¬AD÷1532777400¬ADE÷1532777400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷nNmWFRGD¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷0QyEvBgE¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTNG7tji¬AD÷1532777400¬ADE÷1532777400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷C24sNrOt¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Hefei¬JB÷fRgnM2wm¬WV÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KMK605c¬AD÷1532777400¬ADE÷1532777400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷YHhjLMhg¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷2icfKt8a¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531715581
155

Europe