Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Chine Live, Classement Yi League 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINE: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Chine¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/chine/yi-league/¬ZX÷00Chine 005......0020000000177000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Chine¬~AA÷Emn51jBR¬AD÷1523792100¬ADE÷1523792100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷rwZrfGJD¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷nBaP28ND¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KQn12WeL¬AD÷1523791800¬ADE÷1523791800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷xtWzdxk1¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷W2Vved47¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6Nrc3CtF¬AD÷1523779200¬ADE÷1523779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷tExScbKl¬WU÷hainan-boying¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷bkXWdIZf¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vcWOTsFF¬AD÷1523775600¬ADE÷1523775600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷MRb55oCT¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷v7oX05Kp¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷06XKUNa9¬AD÷1523692800¬ADE÷1523692800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷Qa5d77sH¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬JB÷8Of16RdN¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Obgh4hR8¬AD÷1523692800¬ADE÷1523692800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷prid3KdR¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷2NwObv5r¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t4HJWqVd¬AD÷1523691000¬ADE÷1523691000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷ITIuBkrh¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷0h8pA9cb¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷p8fl5YB2¬AD÷1523691000¬ADE÷1523691000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷lGcm5tSE¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷Wvmh40sL¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KfGNV3p3¬AD÷1523691000¬ADE÷1523691000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷vq7l9TC4¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷n96h8mSA¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EcPX8twj¬AD÷1523689200¬ADE÷1523689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷dM8L5f6C¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷Ec3Q4ELI¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tfYGsJds¬AD÷1523689200¬ADE÷1523689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷0IeGiTdM¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷rsoLjmCS¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vB72sVJe¬AD÷1523689200¬ADE÷1523689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷zg7gqa5e¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Hefei¬JB÷IHdbrJK1¬WV÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S0Ty80hd¬AD÷1523689200¬ADE÷1523689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷jNQgmnjo¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷4QEyCVSo¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷I166tkZ1¬AD÷1523689200¬ADE÷1523689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷APbq6MC8¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷d8e2swz8¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Q3RRmXtS¬AD÷1523088000¬ADE÷1523088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷zVO6h3r9¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷UiOAiNcF¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rqEgqikq¬AD÷1523088000¬ADE÷1523088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷QJHJk1SR¬WV÷hainan-boying¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷8rNEjsDL¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dnIcrB4k¬AD÷1523088000¬ADE÷1523088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷SS3ooLzq¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷Mk3kpujk¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QZ7eSUwB¬AD÷1523086200¬ADE÷1523086200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷CGBZEbqQ¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷4831AIis¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f9CaRlgH¬AD÷1523086200¬ADE÷1523086200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬JA÷ra259x7m¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷QNiA8dMg¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WYZS9MNq¬AD÷1523086200¬ADE÷1523086200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷IV9H6zi6¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷O8AD7Gy0¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷dOZAiFs3¬AD÷1523084400¬ADE÷1523084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷nBNVjj74¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷tYMZkAMA¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CC1uWCvn¬AD÷1523084400¬ADE÷1523084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷WvHVdaNs¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷Q1GZeJxl¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6Z0qVWgh¬AD÷1523084400¬ADE÷1523084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷4hFwewhf¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷p4Wzfc70¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4KJnUj9b¬AD÷1523084400¬ADE÷1523084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷OfVvgHM6¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BA÷2¬AG÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷IHUrhyxD¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷joZEjZd9¬AD÷1523084400¬ADE÷1523084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷fyRwkUyH¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷zZv8X16q¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷nq9iTAO4¬AD÷1523084400¬ADE÷1523084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷YPCVFvUJ¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷WKYnieiJ¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UyYIkgCF¬AD÷1523084400¬ADE÷1523084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷EPwCWLLk¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷rarGVuyd¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nDSNlDRL¬AD÷1523084400¬ADE÷1523084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷MksKUaj2¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷OfL2gqT2¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1524262889
42
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINE: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Chine¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/chine/yi-league/¬ZX÷00Chine 005......0020000000177000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Chine¬~AA÷GdYWdAJr¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷Q1bT1SxK¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷fy3X0nhQ¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJVSS1UL¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷Icpy0PZj¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷drGH8Hwi¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nNZWRLqS¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷zZEL7ygc¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷UeEP6e83¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXSydUYl¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷dpkad60s¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷v9v4eQFm¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4CaNuhq¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷Of7Y4ZxG¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷tWHT5FN9¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CORuelle¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷hCr8fpVg¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷nZsCg4p0¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oRqf831¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷QPtGhOa6¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷6ybDirFC¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4WqmgSI7¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷bVpaFo7J¬WV÷hainan-boying¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷pSdHj2UI¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WfB3Ma7k¬AD÷1524295800¬ADE÷1524295800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷2o6x4ghM¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷WKAt3D7S¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0UF7LJMe¬AD÷1524295800¬ADE÷1524295800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬JA÷YTd8bXFq¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷GhnDciVk¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vLEBKwx2¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷UejHdBpd¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷ravaLfNd¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6yOVHBe8¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷CYl3E5MP¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷IFRV9PUt¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSMZGVAE¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷d6QZ8qpm¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷QuVw83ag¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQhfqNE2¬AD÷1524384000¬ADE÷1524384000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷Mkw3KEx3¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷lC9aJYi9¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0dbrsU8¬AD÷1524898800¬ADE÷1524898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷S283Ih7F¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷MP77HCML¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNe2s1qF¬AD÷1524898800¬ADE÷1524898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷zTBBGWyS¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷tAlvCjpq¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDf6tLbL¬AD÷1524898800¬ADE÷1524898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷K0mrBAak¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷lzhnAUEe¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Czj3a3us¬AD÷1524898800¬ADE÷1524898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷neJn6sU5¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷4WTs7NEa¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkkBuuER¬AD÷1524900600¬ADE÷1524900600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷SQjj9lU1¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷UVUYXX62¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRl7bNfm¬AD÷1524900600¬ADE÷1524900600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷ptxj51qC¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷v3yf4LbI¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkvCcsAg¬AD÷1524902400¬ADE÷1524902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷GSbNngTp¬WU÷hainan-boying¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷hpr6Bx6o¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngrGd1Pa¬AD÷1524902400¬ADE÷1524902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷WzsAAdLi¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Hefei¬JB÷QctE9Gzb¬WV÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGsKeLv6¬AD÷1524915000¬ADE÷1524915000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷v1pI8zj4¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷MPZM7f5A¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1524262889
325

Europe