Tous les scores en direct

Ligue USA Live, Classement Coupe US Open 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: Coupe US Open¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/coupe-us-open/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000179000Coupe US Ope013S Open000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tzpX6bRo¬AD÷1526524200¬ADE÷1526524200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷WI99bsEm¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson¬JB÷pMDDc1Tg¬WV÷tucson¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vV5lrFlo¬AD÷1526524200¬ADE÷1526524200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷noYx43jQ¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland -23¬JB÷lfK4aNbs¬WV÷portland¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GlpD13k6¬AD÷1526524200¬ADE÷1526524200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sporting Arizona¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Arizona¬JA÷Au7x0ZXf¬WU÷sporting-arizona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷lW5tagm1¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fuqH0N4C¬AD÷1526522400¬ADE÷1526522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Fresno¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷rg5pbD27¬WU÷fresno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Orange County FC¬JB÷dd9lcXHD¬WV÷orange-county-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25rLasKI¬AD÷1526522400¬ADE÷1526522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷0UZU5PLD¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden State Force¬JB÷vLYY4qyK¬WV÷golden-state-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷YPf82qz0¬AD÷1526518800¬ADE÷1526518800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷EDDT1e3r¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Denver¬JB÷h4CX0FIl¬WV÷fc-denver¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷neDNjnyl¬AD÷1526517000¬ADE÷1526517000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville A.¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville A.¬JA÷CA8tr1C9¬WU÷jacksonville-armada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷j17psLRF¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QoCRk6jf¬AD÷1526517000¬ADE÷1526517000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami FC 2¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC 2¬JA÷pO6ltusM¬WU÷miami-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami United¬JB÷dbAhuadS¬WV÷miami-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷KMj43PKg¬AD÷1526517000¬ADE÷1526517000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midland Sockers¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland Sockers¬JA÷pbNc7HuL¬WU÷midland-sockers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷dYQ16yeR¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷n9hd5ojs¬AD÷1526517000¬ADE÷1526517000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷dxs3ozJ1¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Nashville¬JB÷zTu7pfY7¬WV÷inter-nashville¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qai0455m¬AD÷1526517000¬ADE÷1526517000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷NTX Rayados¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷NTX Rayados¬JA÷OrZl9wB8¬WU÷ntx-rayados¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷2ZXh8cQE¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SOBPA7SJ¬AD÷1526515200¬ADE÷1526515200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Duluth FC¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Duluth FC¬JA÷4v2OhIQR¬WU÷duluth-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷6mljlxZr¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Gz5vm4zD¬AD÷1526515200¬ADE÷1526515200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi Brilla¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷44XJeKt9¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi Brilla¬JA÷j1TFd0R2¬WU÷mississippi-brilla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷6FAT9RsQ¬AD÷1526515200¬ADE÷1526515200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFC¬AF÷San Francisco City¬JB÷EDibnG3e¬WV÷san-francisco-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷0Amfmdlk¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷ELNsnOkJ¬AD÷1526515200¬ADE÷1526515200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷bRWNfvdF¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Wichita¬JB÷xIVRgbBL¬WV÷fc-wichita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GET3zRj7¬AD÷1526513400¬ADE÷1526513400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷EiKlpWyt¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean City¬JB÷hrJhqjin¬WV÷ocean-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YBFZmpL6¬AD÷1526513400¬ADE÷1526513400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷A5jTYdZe¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit¬JB÷ldkXXGl2¬WV÷detroit-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fLGVlQ50¬AD÷1526513400¬ADE÷1526513400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seacoast Utd Phantoms¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seacoast Utd Phantoms¬JA÷2umLzJ4q¬WU÷seacoast-united-phantoms¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elm Express City¬JB÷tWoPZxKk¬WV÷elm-express-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SAWjd8DQ¬AD÷1526511600¬ADE÷1526511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷lxNoMJkj¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Georgia Tormenta¬JB÷2uRkLw5d¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f5S7Zp6D¬AD÷1526511600¬ADE÷1526511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Commodores¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Erie Commodores¬JA÷n5IdrA6h¬WU÷erie-commodores¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷08M0sULb¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YmXnclbK¬AD÷1526511600¬ADE÷1526511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷UmADvS5H¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island¬JB÷6DXtNazp¬WV÷long-island¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4WNIiSLs¬AD÷1526511600¬ADE÷1526511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motown¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motown¬JA÷GrFXqNsc¬WU÷motown¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn¬JB÷fZDyqsc3¬WV÷penn-football-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷MiUay7y1¬AD÷1526511600¬ADE÷1526511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷zRlvQSjO¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lansdowne¬JB÷EHmrPn6U¬WV÷lansdowne-bhoys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fcYrbUrE¬AD÷1526511600¬ADE÷1526511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬JA÷rXB5tly5¬WU÷reading¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷MNA9u8jB¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M1uN5wsH¬AD÷1525919400¬ADE÷1525919400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷0bkphHuf¬WU÷tucson¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷La Maquina FC¬JB÷rNvkiye0¬WV÷la-maquina¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rBtJ6JRA¬AD÷1525917600¬ADE÷1525917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona FC¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Arizona¬JB÷2DWtgcQm¬WV÷sporting-arizona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona FC¬JA÷8jXxfwBs¬WU÷arizona-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zowB8ucb¬AD÷1525917600¬ADE÷1525917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Force¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Force¬JA÷dC3KydeD¬WU÷golden-state-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷L.A. Wolves¬JB÷AFi20uYD¬WV÷l-a-wolves¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷llsF7aC4¬AD÷1525917600¬ADE÷1525917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County FC¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Orange County FC¬JA÷l6j6aamK¬WU÷orange-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Ana Winds¬JB÷6soBbJ2Q¬WV÷santa-ana-winds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QFeKoIko¬AD÷1525914900¬ADE÷1525914900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Denver¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Denver¬JA÷UezXp0YQ¬WU÷fc-denver¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷AZT¬AF÷Azteca¬JB÷zwDatKtr¬WV÷azteca¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hMm69Lsh¬AD÷1525914000¬ADE÷1525914000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aguiluchos¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguiluchos¬JA÷0pABwIQ0¬WU÷aguiluchos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SFC¬AF÷San Francisco City¬JB÷r9aGxxt7¬WV÷san-francisco-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rc1phKCH¬AD÷1525912200¬ADE÷1525912200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Duluth FC¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Duluth FC¬JA÷Y9jUQvse¬WU÷duluth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAK¬AF÷Dakota Fusion¬JB÷SWkYPbd1¬WV÷dakota-fusion¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷trKmivSN¬AD÷1525912200¬ADE÷1525912200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midland Sockers¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland Sockers¬JA÷6NlxPIB7¬WU÷midland-sockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Tropics¬JB÷ruYKm2l8¬WV÷lakeland-tropics¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O69hjbsU¬AD÷1525912200¬ADE÷1525912200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷NTX Rayados¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷NTX Rayados¬JA÷MVWOnM3E¬WU÷ntx-rayados¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Fort Worth Vaqueros¬JB÷GhWSotJK¬WV÷fort-worth-vaqueros¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UeOkvE8O¬AD÷1525910400¬ADE÷1525910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Italians¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Italians¬JA÷SUpdl6B4¬WU÷brooklyn-italians¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lansdowne¬JB÷p6u1mQQA¬WV÷lansdowne-bhoys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YchbtND5¬AD÷1525910400¬ADE÷1525910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Long Island¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island¬JA÷W8StzO2B¬WU÷long-island¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Stockade¬JB÷lpNoZsIH¬WV÷kingston-stockade¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Aq3xftr5¬AD÷1525910400¬ADE÷1525910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New Orleans Jesters¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Orleans Jesters¬JA÷8S6kYMlL¬WU÷new-orleans-jesters¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi Brilla¬JB÷x2BgXt4R¬WV÷mississippi-brilla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lz2tg0cB¬AD÷1525910400¬ADE÷1525910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Wichita¬JA÷vBcLS0Cr¬WU÷fc-wichita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy -23¬JB÷MZnQRKRl¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6i6LcOrt¬AD÷1525908600¬ADE÷1525908600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Detroit¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan Bucks¬JB÷z3djFsrq¬WV÷michigan-bucks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit¬JA÷r7YMW9DG¬WU÷detroit-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷h88XfMSb¬AD÷1525908600¬ADE÷1525908600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami United¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United¬JA÷nDItzqK8¬WU÷miami-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kendall¬JB÷Uy8oZ2ZE¬WV÷kendall¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tUvFxuDU¬AD÷1525908600¬ADE÷1525908600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Seacoast Utd Phantoms¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seacoast Utd Phantoms¬JA÷nuuEYVr4¬WU÷seacoast-united-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kendall Wanderers¬JB÷U3UIXkbA¬WV÷kendall-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EH9Te2Dh¬AD÷1525907400¬ADE÷1525907400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Myrtle Beach¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MYR¬AE÷Myrtle Beach¬JA÷K6QfCuS1¬WU÷myrtle-beach¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Georgia Tormenta¬JB÷Y9ExyP42¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KfAPdrbn¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Eagles¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Eagles¬JA÷EgefE1ck¬WU÷charlotte-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Nashville¬JB÷tGRjDLCe¬WV÷inter-nashville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2wtBwLcO¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Erie Commodores¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Erie Commodores¬JA÷vFy6zhEi¬WU÷erie-commodores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Rochester River Dogz¬JB÷8ltAZBTc¬WV÷rochester-river-dogz¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KK3abHgt¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami FC 2¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REF¬AF÷Red Force¬JB÷UgsDpOAT¬WV÷red-force¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC 2¬JA÷zyKutrJp¬WU÷miami-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷GMs3usTB¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motown¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motown¬JA÷SzMkY1XN¬WU÷motown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York -23¬JB÷McLgXLnU¬WV÷new-york¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fDt7v1rI¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Christos¬JB÷0Ox2yYbo¬WV÷christos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬JA÷djCLSueo¬WU÷reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷IBHX2coP¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sima Aguilas¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville A.¬JB÷IJw9o4eN¬WV÷jacksonville-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Sima Aguilas¬JA÷Odv5nptH¬WU÷sima-aguilas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Kflfs3ba¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Mass Pioneers¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Western Mass Pioneers¬JA÷beUYypYb¬WU÷western-pioneers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elm Express City¬JB÷hITxy4m5¬WV÷elm-express-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QXljrqqg¬AD÷1525903200¬ADE÷1525903200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ann Arbor¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Ann Arbor¬JA÷2TzQw63n¬WU÷ann-arbor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean City¬JB÷phQUxQIh¬WV÷ocean-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
1
1527003309
50
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: Coupe US Open¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/coupe-us-open/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000179000Coupe US Ope013S Open000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷joizCmbD¬AD÷1527030000¬ADE÷1527030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean City¬JB÷pSGGrPPq¬WV÷ocean-city¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷vkGKsquj¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hjVIzXzE¬AD÷1527116400¬ADE÷1527116400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷fcb75nXd¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elm Express City¬JB÷IuFOt3fd¬WV÷elm-express-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rUdTlTm¬AD÷1527116400¬ADE÷1527116400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville A.¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami United¬JB÷C2zbe29k¬WV÷miami-united¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville A.¬JA÷fRP2fMOe¬WU÷jacksonville-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jylMZjjK¬AD÷1527116400¬ADE÷1527116400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷YmcB46n3¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷SAdF3Q19¬WU÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbmQYA5Q¬AD÷1527116400¬ADE÷1527116400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷tE0J2pHF¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷OxjO14WL¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7ZiUUDs¬AD÷1527116400¬ADE÷1527116400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷YByfdrfq¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn¬JB÷2TlS0OoS¬WV÷penn-football-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZS0S8rf¬AD÷1527121800¬ADE÷1527121800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi Brilla¬JB÷8UT6gtv2¬WV÷mississippi-brilla¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷MXHlIPG2¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdS4RSc0¬AD÷1527121800¬ADE÷1527121800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NTX Rayados¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Wichita¬JB÷0OGhHqW8¬WV÷fc-wichita¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷NTX Rayados¬JA÷IaBcG3oF¬WU÷ntx-rayados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaW8QnD6¬AD÷1527121800¬ADE÷1527121800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷djA1FN0L¬WV÷colorado-springs¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷jD95EsGR¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNLDP6SC¬AD÷1527123600¬ADE÷1527123600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Arizona¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷Q50X91Or¬WV÷fresno¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Arizona¬JA÷8Ukx9Lwk¬WU÷sporting-arizona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEKHOQsJ¬AD÷1527127200¬ADE÷1527127200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Force¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷nLlt8uge¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Force¬JA÷Gfgp7a81¬WU÷golden-state-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL8amAKJ¬AD÷1527129000¬ADE÷1527129000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷fohl6JN7¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷djWWU208¬WU÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~
1
1527003309
12

Europe