Tous les scores en direct

Ligue USA Live, Classement USL 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vX8wBsdq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000225000USL - Phase 018Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷84dFvA9D¬AD÷1510624800¬ADE÷1510624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷MFl9l8As¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷jkgDmSPm¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d20s5OFO¬AD÷1509841800¬ADE÷1509841800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swope Park¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷KQtS8LzM¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷Q3sO91LF¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB1w640I¬AD÷1509838200¬ADE÷1509838200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷pfZFBNj3¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷SIOKAs69¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foObqJf4¬AD÷1509240600¬ADE÷1509240600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Antonio¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷rs1uokAo¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷dp5qp9Pi¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLKjouQi¬AD÷1509233400¬ADE÷1509233400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷W2XMS7fH¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬JB÷AgWQRR9N¬WV÷rochester¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfPfpaub¬AD÷1509233400¬ADE÷1509233400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷SUQVQoPT¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷UwDcM5Xp¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFqarhS0¬AD÷1509224400¬ADE÷1509224400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷lUOVrEEt¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷WhEzrYTn¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnTQxwTT¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swope Park¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷QFuelllj¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷46vam83d¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neFhYdyo¬AD÷1508633100¬ADE÷1508633100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷tONsCitc¬WU÷reno-1868¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷KEMoBBe3¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0b3zctEo¬AD÷1508632200¬ADE÷1508632200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷EyMkAVA9¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷SvQg9kQF¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fczEuuqB¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷SKc8chR3¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷6BdCdCtA¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKZHvabH¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷zo1GeWeG¬WU÷charleston¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷Ey0KfjBM¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCHAtLT4¬AD÷1508623500¬ADE÷1508623500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬JA÷Wh4aaEdi¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷pd83bYBc¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAYLwJDN¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷d0kPgAQS¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷WhtikUYq¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmS5s1Eb¬AD÷1508542200¬ADE÷1508542200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷IkGHzVJj¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷vaHDyB4p¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513422583
495
fixtures
1
1513422583
0

Europe