Tous les scores en direct

Ligue USA Live, Classement USL 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QNgs7A5b¬AD÷1527120000¬ADE÷1527120000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷tGJd6UMd¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷SCVEsopd¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CKT7hBj5¬AD÷1526785200¬ADE÷1526785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷SSPgf3C4¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷MkPcgNRA¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0tMKk9zO¬AD÷1526783400¬ADE÷1526783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷QN7toaZj¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷UeYMgiwi¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vXKOlTkU¬AD÷1526783400¬ADE÷1526783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷8nXQhBhc¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬JB÷xMyViV73¬WV÷seattle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷j51U9CLu¬AD÷1526776200¬ADE÷1526776200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷byQwj9xG¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷GCzZjkN9¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Ue0Y8Wzn¬AD÷1526776200¬ADE÷1526776200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷CvUskTiM¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷61Tolm7S¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷O0la83vb¬AD÷1526774400¬ADE÷1526774400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷6mlcXpE6¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷lCw2W4TC¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IHWFjkLH¬AD÷1526774400¬ADE÷1526774400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷d8HAjLBT¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷Em4xnuKp¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6VQEI153¬AD÷1526772600¬ADE÷1526772600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬JB÷jJSXlxB5¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷ptSyldQB¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YTU3giya¬AD÷1526772600¬ADE÷1526772600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷W0WpdPsh¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷EPLkeqcb¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6sTBiV5B¬AD÷1526772600¬ADE÷1526772600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷0tO1hssH¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷IHI6i1dN¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CKkw8jjh¬AD÷1526772600¬ADE÷1526772600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷8AFDq7Fq¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷lMWArRUk¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hSMAJsjc¬AD÷1526770800¬ADE÷1526770800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷fiZOjbtg¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷CSTTkIea¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhzafXLh¬AD÷1526666400¬ADE÷1526666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷vgUaYLko¬WU÷portland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷hAXtc5So¬WV÷los-angeles¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷vPYSfbDd¬AD÷1526511600¬ADE÷1526511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷MwyHhKBt¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬JB÷G0zLivRn¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~
1
1527218599
163
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bBMg2nKT¬AD÷1527289200¬ADE÷1527289200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷0v9efOT1¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷xdhvJ762¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfGJHLK9¬AD÷1527289200¬ADE÷1527289200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷bqWumGuI¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷t8LpnzeO¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpFNGuzG¬AD÷1527357600¬ADE÷1527357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬JA÷KbKlofAU¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷ANef6wtt¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSj8L9Ki¬AD÷1527368400¬ADE÷1527368400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷8pWMAqEr¬WU÷portland¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷GAVQ93Tl¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HqLI74A¬AD÷1527368400¬ADE÷1527368400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷rNAPU45E¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷bXTgDxzs¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpgo6UK4¬AD÷1527375600¬ADE÷1527375600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷xrD548i9¬WV÷nashville-sc¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷fJN05lx3¬WU÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxh4Mk5o¬AD÷1527375600¬ADE÷1527375600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷OCfjG5jL¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn¬JB÷6ypeFP5R¬WV÷penn-football-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhfGJmk4¬AD÷1527375600¬ADE÷1527375600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷jTNw71D7¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷4WBLVpj8¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byhk5lzB¬AD÷1527377400¬ADE÷1527377400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷GYB93S6F¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷p8GD2nML¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcOo48kH¬AD÷1527379200¬ADE÷1527379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷ObFH16yS¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷UuhpcQqq¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IimPHRJG¬AD÷1527379200¬ADE÷1527379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷xOScCdkm¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷WpS1BG4g¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXDLc6Sp¬AD÷1527386400¬ADE÷1527386400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷GnirIRL8¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷A9jnHoyF¬WV÷fresno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lNk3S4N¬AD÷1527388200¬ADE÷1527388200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷MmAie4Ee¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷SQAmdpak¬WU÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2eCKTZc¬AD÷1527388200¬ADE÷1527388200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷f1UU8Nre¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷xQJZ7sb1¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEnTGoZM¬AD÷1527440400¬ADE÷1527440400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷rLV5AzKa¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷QqLA9fZ5¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5oXF5lT¬AD÷1527642000¬ADE÷1527642000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷4zKE8ElC¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷Y9OI7Y3I¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdKkYn4c¬AD÷1527721200¬ADE÷1527721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷OELqMXIB¬WV÷charleston¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷UiMuND35¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKJRFakM¬AD÷1527721200¬ADE÷1527721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬JB÷Wxp34HAh¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷lEfb5cen¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbTaBPdp¬AD÷1527721200¬ADE÷1527721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷C0NM6hJO¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷E515VydP¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkS3AqCj¬AD÷1527726600¬ADE÷1527726600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷jRhXQe4t¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷plhyQFJn¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~
1
1527218599
398

Europe