Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Hockey USA Live, Classement NHL 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJ17TN5g¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000233000NHL - Phase 018Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CKX5qkza¬AD÷1524180600¬ADE÷1524180600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷hEHVRXHr¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷zw7zRiXl¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QP67meX1¬AD÷1524178800¬ADE÷1524178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷dvtlGeKM¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷j1uhFFZS¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f3TQvRlU¬AD÷1524105000¬ADE÷1524105000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷hzg6vB1l¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷M9cAwVGf¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KpyEsT4B¬AD÷1524103200¬ADE÷1524103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷Mg9nOkH7¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷MoFNnZg8¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nZ73lyIe¬AD÷1524094200¬ADE÷1524094200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷p4xpHy5G¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷2umuIHkA¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBW9r9k5¬AD÷1524092400¬ADE÷1524092400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷ltBvQBne¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷r3ArPV11¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t0PMu7ZN¬AD÷1524018600¬ADE÷1524018600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷82HZqXwR¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷Eqf2uinr¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷byzItmKH¬AD÷1524009600¬ADE÷1524009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷0xERog9E¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷faDVpDOK¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EOtqLOI¬AD÷1524007800¬ADE÷1524007800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷Uy2MJzQL¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷nDCHKGAF¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uer1pVKh¬AD÷1523932200¬ADE÷1523932200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷MVQaXgfL¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷3¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷j5V3WD9R¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MkgRjXsP¬AD÷1523930400¬ADE÷1523930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷vBidDY2k¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷dnn1ChIe¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j7Efjcmq¬AD÷1523921400¬ADE÷1523921400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷EJ6pdzTj¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷GOpTKJ5i¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4AIbkH2k¬AD÷1523919600¬ADE÷1523919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷fFqXJwLc¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷OllyJcz4¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ILvcoB5n¬AD÷1523845800¬ADE÷1523845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷0GxiZFP8¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷ruSeYZvF¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lIYHlPfs¬AD÷1523835000¬ADE÷1523835000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷4C9QMozn¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷nyaVL5kh¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Obugnijt¬AD÷1523833200¬ADE÷1523833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷zwo5BCX1¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷ltZnzdA2¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1524227472
1414
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJ17TN5g¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000233000NHL - Phase 018Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jqbLFcyQ¬AD÷1524265200¬ADE÷1524265200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷YNXSMMvg¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷SbnWLtfa¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/141\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"BetClic.fr","BI":141},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zFtHe3XP¬AD÷1524267000¬ADE÷1524267000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷Iie15muF¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷drf547fL¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/141\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"BetClic.fr","BI":141},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UezWdpyp¬AD÷1524274200¬ADE÷1524274200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷0KjcNrXs¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷b590M2nl¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/141\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"BetClic.fr","BI":141},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Cbl0qR6p¬AD÷1524337200¬ADE÷1524337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷jPiwKRAq¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷2aesJoQk¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/141\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"BetClic.fr","BI":141}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feLqSxIl¬AD÷1524337200¬ADE÷1524337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷dQQG08Uk¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷zHPKaSqd¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/141\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"BetClic.fr","BI":141}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJ1Ym7bT¬AD÷1524355200¬ADE÷1524355200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷fg67PmmM¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷Yq5BO72S¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/141\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"BetClic.fr","BI":141}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88bzfkv2¬AD÷1524524400¬ADE÷1524524400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷UNhHDueT¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷z5Vq9a3p¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/141\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"BetClic.fr","BI":141}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1524227472
7

Monde