Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Hockey USA Live, Classement USHL 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: USHL - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷hpL3ak1S¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷p0huNWCI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vN9fhAMh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_hpL3ak1S¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ushl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0060000000233000USHL - Phase019Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷byrrltOO¬AD÷1524355500¬ADE÷1524355500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬JA÷Chi0OHoj¬WU÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬JB÷jqj4Ny1d¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷xMgZk2gC¬AD÷1524351900¬ADE÷1524351900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USA -18¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬JB÷KfGPUJ8M¬WV÷chicago-steel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA -18¬JA÷6iCLVagG¬WU÷usa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷WOCd73On¬AD÷1524351900¬ADE÷1524351900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youngstown Phantoms¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown Phantoms¬JA÷dtR3rwwM¬WU÷youngstown-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAX¬AF÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬JB÷zXP7schS¬WV÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷niyQCP0P¬AD÷1524333900¬ADE÷1524333900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omaha Lancers¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬JB÷6iYjoug3¬WV÷fargo-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷OML¬AE÷Omaha Lancers¬JA÷hlUnnLwc¬WU÷omaha-lancers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷KpqvkM8I¬AD÷1524265500¬ADE÷1524265500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youngstown Phantoms¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown Phantoms¬JA÷2J5UTwOS¬WU÷youngstown-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAX¬AF÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬JB÷4SidPcWq¬WV÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷x8UwXKkH¬AD÷1524182700¬ADE÷1524182700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬JA÷4OcPGAvo¬WU÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬JB÷IRo7ufHo¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷h8f7r8SQ¬AD÷1524096300¬ADE÷1524096300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fargo Force¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Fargo Force¬JA÷fV3ODIE6¬WU÷fargo-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Storm¬JB÷lh3SCxUC¬WV÷tri-city-storm¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷EHe3qlDK¬AD÷1524096300¬ADE÷1524096300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬JA÷b3AFFvpf¬WU÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬JB÷Gv5KEba0¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷2ct5ZKPE¬AD÷1524093300¬ADE÷1524093300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬JA÷SnEJOKGu¬WU÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬JB÷vNHNNvWo¬WV÷chicago-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷4nECMQ57¬AD÷1524009900¬ADE÷1524009900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fargo Force¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Fargo Force¬JA÷tSwkaJaD¬WU÷fargo-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Storm¬JB÷UsXWN2xE¬WV÷tri-city-storm¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Ik2foAr8¬AD÷1524009900¬ADE÷1524009900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Gamblers¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Bay Gamblers¬JA÷8YVzNMiK¬WU÷green-bay-gamblers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAX¬AF÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬JB÷jcLuMt7Q¬WV÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷hCA8N6j1¬AD÷1524009900¬ADE÷1524009900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬JA÷KCkt1uV0¬WU÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬JB÷2yuo0ap7¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dt1bpUcE¬AD÷1524006900¬ADE÷1524006900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬JA÷QkC7H0Fs¬WU÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬JB÷KCBBGKUm¬WV÷chicago-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬~AA÷WdMaPSLl¬AD÷1523923500¬ADE÷1523923500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Gamblers¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Bay Gamblers¬JA÷fB77L9GF¬WU÷green-bay-gamblers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAX¬AF÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬JB÷YemU3sor¬WV÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷AmL3Onye¬AD÷1523920500¬ADE÷1523920500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬JA÷CnnY210l¬WU÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬JB÷69ox2LFf¬WV÷chicago-steel¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~~
4
1524400364
525
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: USHL - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷hpL3ak1S¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷p0huNWCI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vN9fhAMh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_hpL3ak1S¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ushl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0060000000233000USHL - Phase019Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷l0Ni8q9t¬AD÷1524423900¬ADE÷1524423900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USA -18¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA -18¬JA÷0EXfpa89¬WU÷usa¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬JB÷v5WbqJNF¬WV÷chicago-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkG45sga¬AD÷1524434700¬ADE÷1524434700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Lancers¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OML¬AE÷Omaha Lancers¬JA÷nB5ryeVe¬WU÷omaha-lancers¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬JB÷Q14nzFp2¬WV÷fargo-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSG06Nwg¬AD÷1524434700¬ADE÷1524434700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬JA÷hCCZxH0q¬WU÷waterloo-black-hawks¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬JB÷4nGwxyGk¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biW53LNB¬AD÷1524614700¬ADE÷1524614700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAX¬AE÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬JA÷zXowcxhF¬WU÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Youngstown Phantoms¬JB÷n9E6uAMs¬WV÷youngstown-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4UD1ahO¬AD÷1524614700¬ADE÷1524614700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fargo Force¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Fargo Force¬JA÷nqqBx860¬WU÷fargo-force¬WN÷OML¬AF÷Omaha Lancers¬JB÷QZsFySL6¬WV÷omaha-lancers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrV92uwI¬AD÷1524701100¬ADE÷1524701100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Stars¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Stars¬JA÷tWDAvUyl¬WU÷lincoln-stars¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬JB÷KMCEwlif¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuF84185¬AD÷1524787500¬ADE÷1524787500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Steel¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Steel¬JA÷EHcUbbN2¬WU÷chicago-steel¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USA -18¬JB÷h8dYcIx9¬WV÷usa¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1524400364
7

Monde