Tous les scores en direct

Résultats NRL 2018 Live

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIE: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australie¬ZC÷r38vf1jd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-a-xiii/australie/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australie 009tralie0010000000179000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australie¬~AA÷p4Uw08qf¬AD÷1526796600¬ADE÷1526796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷tdHIe0Da¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷10¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷bXBNfKS5¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0QZ0lUm¬AD÷1526788800¬ADE÷1526788800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷25IEdtbg¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷18¬BB÷10¬BD÷8¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷8rJAcMrm¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷10¬BC÷15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lxyV1UEs¬AD÷1526722500¬ADE÷1526722500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷jRxv3rLP¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷d8F6b2Tt¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷2¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nTl36A6Q¬AD÷1526715000¬ADE÷1526715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷OKphuuTI¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷19¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷Czvz4O5J¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Igpa7jiK¬AD÷1526706000¬ADE÷1526706000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷25dqs1b6¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷12¬BC÷21¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷pUoltLDC¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷26¬BB÷8¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v3oe8WyE¬AD÷1526637300¬ADE÷1526637300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷fugyqNTg¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷l2hursq0¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xb7CqmaD¬AD÷1526630400¬ADE÷1526630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷zwwzoqas¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷14¬BA÷2¬BC÷12¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷GlfXq3Em¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vDl9pTq7¬AD÷1526550600¬ADE÷1526550600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷v7i4j5yK¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷12¬BC÷4¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷YTj8kPjQ¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjk5o9U0¬AD÷1526191800¬ADE÷1526191800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Journée 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷MVMJrgID¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷16¬BA÷16¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷Q3m0ioMD¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6aj1nkFf¬AD÷1526184000¬ADE÷1526184000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Journée 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷E5JBpFm1¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷ruOFqZ27¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lOedmVal¬AD÷1526117700¬ADE÷1526117700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Journée 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷hjV2nyJl¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷zFK7oeYf¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AXdhlBpr¬AD÷1526110200¬ADE÷1526110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Journée 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷xQPXiceR¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷8¬BC÷20¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷f5CamH3r¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IyZO5wGF¬AD÷1526101200¬ADE÷1526101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Journée 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷tbWOgJQE¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷bZQThwtL¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷14¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4YUK6J09¬AD÷1526032200¬ADE÷1526032200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Journée 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷l4qwWFY7¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷27XKfaB8¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M9uG7ao3¬AD÷1526025600¬ADE÷1526025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Journée 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷z1uZWeJ1¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷18¬BD÷11¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷hxjUXy4e¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬AW÷1¬~
19
1526970388
88
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIE: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australie¬ZC÷r38vf1jd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-a-xiii/australie/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australie 009tralie0010000000179000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australie¬~AA÷vRTsaSb0¬AD÷1527155400¬ADE÷1527155400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷xOARgvrC¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷WpAVhbcI¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IHSobnE6¬AD÷1527235200¬ADE÷1527235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷plEZiICO¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷nghIG1kP¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bTqqc6TC¬AD÷1527242100¬ADE÷1527242100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷l2vpCLct¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷rwgmBuDn¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xKrmdQrJ¬AD÷1527310800¬ADE÷1527310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷MTiiAaSh¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷4hsd9Jsa¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNWUK9LJ¬AD÷1527319800¬ADE÷1527319800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷CIp47cCB¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷Ieo08wc5¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QzZJTzQ¬AD÷1527327300¬ADE÷1527327300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷j9q86HRH¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷6J2xkkdp¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7D1Fmqs¬AD÷1527393600¬ADE÷1527393600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷pA1tl9Bj¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷bDkOChli¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbC5E7bm¬AD÷1527401400¬ADE÷1527401400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷hCrXAWI3¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷AmgSBC3c¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXG9DRDg¬AD÷1527760200¬ADE÷1527760200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷W2syAjY9¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷0xnu9AmG¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOFDCoTa¬AD÷1527846600¬ADE÷1527846600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷vTpq8U2M¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷Mizl7lIS¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm5IB5r6¬AD÷1527932100¬ADE÷1527932100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷bDRF28Qq¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷hzRJ1Suj¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jN8MAPcC¬AD÷1528006200¬ADE÷1528006200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷WQPN0ned¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷WIVbPVXd¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp8Q9qDI¬AD÷1528444800¬ADE÷1528444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Journée 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷A9U2Okm3¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷4WT6N929¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz7U83SO¬AD÷1528451400¬ADE÷1528451400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Journée 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷IZXAMTHF¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷0bNFLmXL¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1526970388
104