Tous les scores en direct

Australie - AFL Women 2017, Résultats de aussie rules en direct

results
18
1485270382
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIE: AFL Women¬ZEE÷St0856Iu¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australie¬ZC÷K09TIbJU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ATYIHtng¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_St0856Iu¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-australien/australie/afl-women/¬ZX÷12Australie 009tralie0350000000153000AFL Women 009 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zcJso2WN¬AD÷1486111200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies F¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies F¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues F¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJIopMoU¬AD÷1486188300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows F¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney F¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows F¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C9Dutfo¬AD÷1486197300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs F¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs F¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers F¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pzflYco¬AD÷1486274700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons F¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons F¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions F¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyZcmhDi¬AD÷1486715700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs F¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs F¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows F¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAw2nCSc¬AD÷1486793100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues F¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues F¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney F¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1x6oWs4¬AD÷1486802100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies F¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies F¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons F¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQRApjcA¬AD÷1486886700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers F¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers F¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions F¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTVEqACG¬AD÷1487379900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney F¬ER÷Journée 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney F¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers F¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjVIrURM¬AD÷1487392500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions F¬ER÷Journée 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions F¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies F¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtUMslsT¬AD÷1487410500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs F¬ER÷Journée 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs F¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons F¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAYsw8kp¬AD÷1487466300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows F¬ER÷Journée 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows F¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues F¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61XoxS4j¬AD÷1487982900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons F¬ER÷Journée 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons F¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues F¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4LT0Bsi¬AD÷1487997300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions F¬ER÷Journée 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions F¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney F¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7PXaVdc¬AD÷1488010200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs F¬ER÷Journée 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies F¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs F¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~
18
1485270382
28