Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Monde Live, Classement Amical Club 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MONDE: Amical Club¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Monde¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/monde/amical-club/¬ZX÷00Monde 005......0040000000169000Amical Club 011l Club000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Monde¬~AA÷UssILpuB¬AD÷1508169600¬ADE÷1508169600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Murcia B (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOA¬AF÷Goa (Ind)¬WV÷goa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Real Murcia B (Esp)¬WU÷real-murcia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvwEMQP4¬AD÷1508160600¬ADE÷1508160600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pune City (Ind)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUN¬AE÷Pune City (Ind)¬WU÷pune-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chanmari (Ind)¬WV÷chanmari¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtIJxOhC¬AD÷1507818600¬ADE÷1507818600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin (Pol)¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stilon Gorzow (Pol)¬WV÷stilon-gorzow¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVErtHrd¬AD÷1507745700¬ADE÷1507745700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barakaldo (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRK¬AE÷Barakaldo (Esp)¬WU÷barakaldo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Ath. Bilbao (Esp)¬WV÷ath-bilbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL4H8cik¬AD÷1507647600¬ADE÷1507647600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grasshoppers (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grasshoppers (Sui)¬WU÷grasshoppers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wil (Sui)¬WV÷wil¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGMFc4VQ¬AD÷1507640400¬ADE÷1507640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grasshoppers (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schaffhausen (Sui)¬WV÷schaffhausen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grasshoppers (Sui)¬WU÷grasshoppers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsCBdLrG¬AD÷1507626000¬ADE÷1507626000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manang Marshyangdi (Nep)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manang Marshyangdi (Nep)¬WU÷manang-marshyangdi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcutta Customs (Ind)¬WV÷calcutta-customs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVE21DEh¬AD÷1507568400¬ADE÷1507568400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSV (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSV¬AE÷PSV (Ned)¬WU÷psv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pachuca (Mex)¬WV÷pachuca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuJBbpGK¬AD÷1507539600¬ADE÷1507539600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscou (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscou (Rus)¬WU÷cska-moscou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa (Rus)¬WV÷ufa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qUXUFB1¬AD÷1507482000¬ADE÷1507482000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Sadd (Qat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALS¬AE÷Al-Sadd (Qat)¬WU÷al-sadd¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trabzonspor (Tur)¬WV÷trabzonspor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4k35Ffn¬AD÷1507478400¬ADE÷1507478400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adana Demirspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adana Demirspor (Tur)¬WU÷adanademirspor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIV¬AF÷Sivasspor (Tur)¬WV÷sivasspor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcC4BFdL¬AD÷1507471200¬ADE÷1507471200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aris (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris (Gre)¬WU÷aris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AEL¬AF÷AEL Larissa (Gre)¬WV÷ael-larissa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHT6aQ0E¬AD÷1507471200¬ADE÷1507471200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Tula (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula (Rus)¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHO¬AF÷Zhodino (Blr)¬WV÷zhodino¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8M19AZBR¬AD÷1507471200¬ADE÷1507471200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CFR Cluj (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CFR¬AE÷CFR Cluj (Rou)¬WU÷cfr-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aris (Cyp)¬WV÷aris¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7D0CesF¬AD÷1507469400¬ADE÷1507469400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trikala FC (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trikala FC (Gre)¬WU÷trikala-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levadiakos (Gre)¬WV÷levadiakos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXCzWede¬AD÷1507467600¬ADE÷1507467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bursaspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Bursaspor (Tur)¬WU÷bursaspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Boluspor (Tur)¬WV÷boluspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXSmdhA0¬AD÷1507464000¬ADE÷1507464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikesirspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikesirspor (Tur)¬WU÷balikesirspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhisar Belediye (Tur)¬WV÷akhisar-belediye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsEdDyS8¬AD÷1507464000¬ADE÷1507464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vorskla (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Vorskla (Ukr)¬WU÷vorskla¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLE¬AF÷Oleksandriya (Ukr)¬WV÷oleksandriya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prX5jEKe¬AD÷1507462200¬ADE÷1507462200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorodeja (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorodeja (Blr)¬WU÷fk-gorodeja¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLU¬AF÷Slutsk (Blr)¬WV÷football-club-slutsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLX1if5k¬AD÷1507460400¬ADE÷1507460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karpaty (Ukr)¬WU÷karpaty¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Veres Rivne (Ukr)¬WV÷veres-rivne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKFT92LG¬AD÷1507456800¬ADE÷1507456800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gomel (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DNE¬AF÷Dnepr Mogilev (Blr)¬WV÷dnepr-mogilev¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUYchzjq¬AD÷1507456800¬ADE÷1507456800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lech (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brest (Blr)¬WV÷brest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech (Pol)¬WU÷lech¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIG7CIrA¬AD÷1507385700¬ADE÷1507385700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Domzale (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domzale (Slo)¬WU÷domzale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese (Ita)¬WV÷udinese¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zku5yzJR¬AD÷1507381200¬ADE÷1507381200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dun. Streda (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VID¬AF÷Videoton (Hun)¬WV÷videoton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Dun. Streda (Svk)¬WU÷dun-streda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRH3DbT3¬AD÷1507381200¬ADE÷1507381200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Genclerbirligi (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Genclerbirligi (Tur)¬WU÷genclerbirligi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karabukspor (Tur)¬WV÷karabukspor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QU206o8¬AD÷1507381200¬ADE÷1507381200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Genoa (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sion (Sui)¬WV÷sion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Genoa (Ita)¬WU÷genoa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsUEQnuj¬AD÷1507381200¬ADE÷1507381200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rad (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Rad (Srb)¬WU÷rad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukaricki (Srb)¬WV÷cukaricki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDp0xG3L¬AD÷1507377600¬ADE÷1507377600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zemun (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEM¬AE÷Zemun (Srb)¬WU÷zemun¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Sabac (Srb)¬WV÷macva-sabac¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0nhvxZ8¬AD÷1507375800¬ADE÷1507375800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aue (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUE¬AE÷Aue (Ger)¬WU÷aue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague (Cze)¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNodwdlF¬AD÷1507375800¬ADE÷1507375800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin (Pol)¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow (Pol)¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPrluIJ2¬AD÷1507370400¬ADE÷1507370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dyn. Kiev (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Dyn. Kiev (Ukr)¬WU÷dynamo-kiev¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpik Donetsk (Ukr)¬WV÷olimpik-donetsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK45GYt2¬AD÷1507368600¬ADE÷1507368600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruch (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch (Pol)¬WU÷ruch¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie (Pol)¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNPQNGlS¬AD÷1507366800¬ADE÷1507366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷FC Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷fc-minsk¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Isloch Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷isloch-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hU51HERe¬AD÷1507366800¬ADE÷1507366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla (Pol)¬WU÷wisla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B. (Pol)¬WV÷nieciecza¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJLMOdZL¬AD÷1507363200¬ADE÷1507363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shakhtar (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shakhtar (Ukr)¬WU÷shakhtar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCM¬AF÷Mariupol (Ukr)¬WV÷fc-mariupol¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508205690
4418
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MONDE: Amical Club¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Monde¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/monde/amical-club/¬ZX÷00Monde 005......0040000000169000Amical Club 011l Club000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Monde¬~AA÷fe9sgOwr¬AD÷1508335200¬ADE÷1508335200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grasshoppers (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grasshoppers (Sui)¬WU÷grasshoppers¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarau (Sui)¬WV÷aarau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo8ohrgl¬AD÷1510236000¬ADE÷1510236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leverkusen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Leverkusen (Ger)¬WU÷leverkusen¬WN÷DUI¬AF÷Duisburg (Ger)¬WV÷duisburg¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508205690
2

Europe