Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Amérique du Sud Live, Classement Copa Libertadores - Femmes 2016

Copa Libertadores - Femmes
Loading ...
results
1
1480860777
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AMÉRIQUE DU SUD: Copa Libertadores - Femmes¬ZEE÷ER92eDNF¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷Amérique du Sud¬ZC÷Kx3IgBRE¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷GE1ZR3GG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷3_ER92eDNF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/amerique-du-sud/copa-libertadores-femmes/¬ZX÷00Amérique du 015du Sud0090000000153000Copa Liberta026Femmes000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hUT9mfAG¬AD÷1481058000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon F¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon F¬WU÷colon¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza F¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7U5lzeA¬AD÷1481058000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Limpeno F¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes F¬WV÷universitario¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Sportivo Limpeno F¬WU÷club-sportivo-limpeno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2ChuWHd¬AD÷1481144400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Nacional F¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional F¬WU÷club-nacional¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Foz Cataratas F¬WV÷foz-cataratas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷460kHovH¬AD÷1481144400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Generaciones Palmiranas F¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Generaciones Palmiranas F¬WU÷generaciones-palmiranas¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Martin F¬WV÷san-martin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRywmry3¬AD÷1481230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes de Guarico F¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESG¬AE÷Estudiantes de Guarico F¬WU÷estudiantes-de-guarico¬WN÷COM¬AF÷U. Espanola F¬WV÷u-espanola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80tsn2j9¬AD÷1481230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviaria F¬ER÷Journée 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria F¬WU÷ferroviaria¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colo Colo F¬WV÷colo-colo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldNIoYvT¬AD÷1481317200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon F¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon F¬WU÷colon¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Sportivo Limpeno F¬WV÷club-sportivo-limpeno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKSDnEPM¬AD÷1481317200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UAI Urquiza F¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UAI¬AE÷UAI Urquiza F¬WU÷uai-urquiza¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes F¬WV÷universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTagG5gN¬AD÷1481403600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Nacional F¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generaciones Palmiranas F¬WV÷generaciones-palmiranas¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional F¬WU÷club-nacional¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zwZmOLd¬AD÷1481403600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foz Cataratas F¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Foz Cataratas F¬WU÷foz-cataratas¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Martin F¬WV÷san-martin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niuooM5F¬AD÷1481490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colo Colo F¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colo Colo F¬WU÷colo-colo¬WN÷COM¬AF÷U. Espanola F¬WV÷u-espanola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFUkptLL¬AD÷1481490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviaria F¬ER÷Journée 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria F¬WU÷ferroviaria¬WN÷ESG¬AF÷Estudiantes de Guarico F¬WV÷estudiantes-de-guarico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS8ltC2j¬AD÷1481576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon F¬ER÷Journée 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon F¬WU÷colon¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes F¬WV÷universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j59pshmp¬AD÷1481576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UAI Urquiza F¬ER÷Journée 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UAI¬AE÷UAI Urquiza F¬WU÷uai-urquiza¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Sportivo Limpeno F¬WV÷club-sportivo-limpeno¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480860777
18

Europe