Tous les scores en direct

Australie - JLT Community Series 2018, Résultats de aussie rules en direct

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIE: JLT Community Series¬ZEE÷n11TBFTE¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australie¬ZC÷lYnwYObn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GpWHluPI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_n11TBFTE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-australien/australie/jlt-community-series/¬ZX÷12Australie 009tralie0010000000169000JLT Communit020Series000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australie¬~AA÷E9JmQNdQ¬AD÷1519544100¬ADE÷1519544100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷zTTuH1so¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷0.8.8.56¬BA÷0.3.1.19¬BC÷0.1.2.8¬BE÷0.2.3.15¬BG÷0.2.2.14¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷CpDOuoKo¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷0.8.6.54¬BB÷0.4.2.26¬BD÷0.2.0.12¬BF÷0.1.4.10¬BH÷0.1.0.6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnKqR3sK¬AD÷1519529700¬ADE÷1519529700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷vcrAMNJN¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷0.13.13.91¬BA÷0.2.3.15¬BC÷0.5.4.34¬BE÷0.2.2.14¬BG÷0.4.4.28¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷YJsELsZT¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷0.12.9.81¬BB÷0.3.1.19¬BD÷0.0.1.1¬BF÷0.5.3.33¬BH÷0.4.4.28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdLuSqSD¬AD÷1519450500¬ADE÷1519450500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷pbk1OqkB¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷0.5.7.37¬BA÷0.2.1.13¬BC÷0.1.3.9¬BE÷0.1.2.8¬BG÷0.1.1.7¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷SMv6N34H¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷0.19.10.124¬BB÷0.4.5.29¬BD÷0.4.1.25¬BF÷0.8.2.50¬BH÷0.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vxc30kD¬AD÷1519441500¬ADE÷1519441500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷xYogQ5Kb¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷0.11.5.71¬BA÷0.3.1.19¬BC÷0.3.3.21¬BE÷0.1.0.6¬BG÷0.4.1.25¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷67jcPPZ4¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷0.19.10.124¬BB÷0.6.3.39¬BD÷0.2.0.12¬BF÷0.7.5.47¬BH÷0.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
18
1519572392
4
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIE: JLT Community Series¬ZEE÷n11TBFTE¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australie¬ZC÷lYnwYObn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GpWHluPI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_n11TBFTE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-australien/australie/jlt-community-series/¬ZX÷12Australie 009tralie0010000000169000JLT Communit020Series000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australie¬~AA÷jVAFLs5s¬AD÷1519805400¬ADE÷1519805400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷jyCSv5Zi¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷pbBWwPlb¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yg0KK1Km¬AD÷1519891800¬ADE÷1519891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷b1Fzwq44¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷tQ4ux3JA¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpaOJLZg¬AD÷1520046300¬ADE÷1520046300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷KG3qyNYG¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷QFRCJf3q¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAbSIuk0¬AD÷1520055300¬ADE÷1520055300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷46QGIEIk¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷nVFLHYXe¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1cWHa46¬AD÷1520141700¬ADE÷1520141700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷Ey87uxQ2¬WV÷geelong-cats¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷0YJPGhm2¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQnyHJJC¬AD÷1520409900¬ADE÷1520409900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷hS6Bvdu9¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷A31GwGfF¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTjuGwZI¬AD÷1520496300¬ADE÷1520496300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷lf0KxzAL¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷rHaOyfPR¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WvNvNBJ¬AD÷1520584800¬ADE÷1520584800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷nqefWXnk¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷4K5kXDXr¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNwRwsRP¬AD÷1520647500¬ADE÷1520647500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷QZgbVi2e¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷f9b2UBH1¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGLgZ0Zt¬AD÷1520658300¬ADE÷1520658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷Yac6TVW7¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷z5ykhF98¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67KcYKlm¬AD÷1520669100¬ADE÷1520669100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷l8ugiZOE¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷rVvcjgvL¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UJ1Xv4g¬AD÷1520733900¬ADE÷1520733900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷MLw1kDgR¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷QkrMpX1r¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTCAVIY5¬AD÷1520744700¬ADE÷1520744700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷C6pYsVo1¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷fVZxsk17¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4N5WbJa¬AD÷1520744700¬ADE÷1520744700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷4tsQqiHl¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷b3tUrBWf¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1519572392
14