Tous les scores en direct

Ligue USA Live, Classement MLS 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SCg9u9sC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000225000MLS - Phase 018Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nwlg1BxA¬AD÷1511317800¬ADE÷1511317800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷40invFAI¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷rijjwZPO¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nkk2iN3¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷ChZvtyt6¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷AwhrueeC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP89jynI¬AD÷1509928200¬ADE÷1509928200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷0K2RcaH2¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷vB1VdJW8¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lbEke1O¬AD÷1509919200¬ADE÷1509919200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷zwevec1L¬WV÷columbus-crew¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷MZjzdwnF¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwTrWAsa¬AD÷1509912000¬ADE÷1509912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷UPmdjirJ¬WU÷toronto-fc¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷dWyvFzLJ¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEwvXjSh¬AD÷1509676200¬ADE÷1509676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷8AamhDD6¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷jZlhiXSC¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ95iHWB¬AD÷1509494400¬ADE÷1509494400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷8C0tzdPe¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷n3apZFv2¬WV÷new-york-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia51hcH5¬AD÷1509413400¬ADE÷1509413400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷Cp7XyIfq¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷QmByyxAk¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENvzYWCn¬AD÷1509404400¬ADE÷1509404400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷0pdufZrf¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷f7eqggb0¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plzWYCct¬AD÷1509323400¬ADE÷1509323400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷4I2WeeEs¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷MgcyeFTm¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eOPThD7¬AD÷1509067800¬ADE÷1509067800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷dKBUFFpf¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Ee6ZEZa0¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkBBid5E¬AD÷1509058800¬ADE÷1509058800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EQU¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷bq8oCXqJ¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷0lnUzHMJ¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8A5MUYc1¬AD÷1508985000¬ADE÷1508985000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷O6DMHyGs¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷ITCQGeVm¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbC7hxj8¬AD÷1508977800¬ADE÷1508977800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷hn5wEgF6¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷n94sDDUC¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511528004
388
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SCg9u9sC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000225000MLS - Phase 018Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4Erb0ViG¬AD÷1512001800¬ADE÷1512001800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷K8ZY1I2P¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷MHL0cxBt¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Cfrrzi2t.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷r5s2ak7M¬AD÷1512099000¬ADE÷1512099000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷GvL4ddQn¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷UsP8eGug¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511528004
2

Europe