Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Argentine Live, Classement Primera C Metropolitana 2018/2019

Primera C Metropolitana
Loading ...
results
1
1534303695
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINE: Primera C Metropolitana¬ZEE÷zNLhJb1S¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentine¬ZC÷bF6tJeJC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SMA9lnnj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_zNLhJb1S¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentine/primera-c-metropolitana/¬ZX÷00Argentine 009entine0030000000179000Primera C Me023litana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentine¬~AA÷UD7S3hHA¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berazategui¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Armenio¬JB÷dY6ICCbL¬WV÷deportivo-armenio¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berazategui¬JA÷Is8EDhqF¬WU÷berazategui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkIN4Y14¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷AH46FEE2¬WU÷central-cordoba-rosario¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Quilmes¬JB÷OK8AEYT8¬WV÷argentino-de-quilmes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5l5rro2¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Merlo¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Merlo¬JA÷jZpM9qrs¬WU÷deportivo-merlo¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷4xkQ83cm¬WV÷club-lujan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPEF6fXi¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Porvenir¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷MeSFhi7k¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬WM÷POR¬AE÷El Porvenir¬JA÷r5TBgXiq¬WU÷el-porvenir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDZaop1q¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Excursionistas¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Excursionistas¬JA÷Aumg6Ayk¬WU÷excursionistas¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Burzaco¬JB÷MFjc5Uje¬WV÷san-martin-burzaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bJJ5Enb¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ituzaingo¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITU¬AE÷Ituzaingo¬JA÷ULRJiBMe¬WU÷ituzaingo¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬JB÷8CQNjVy2¬WV÷dock-sud¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3Y3p4Gk¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leandro N. Alem¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leandro N. Alem¬JA÷4vt24l61¬WU÷leandro-n-alem¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷rVv638L7¬WV÷midland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFk1qOVe¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Italiano¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Italiano¬JA÷WpYmSib8¬WU÷sportivo-italiano¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬JB÷AyXiRBDE¬WV÷canuelas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHBW2CWG¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriano A.¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriano A.¬JA÷E91NBWDR¬WU÷victoriano-arenas¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷GImk7jMr¬WV÷laferrere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YFB7zIo¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa San Carlos¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa San Carlos¬JA÷OKnuagUL¬WU÷villa-san-carlos¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬JB÷xOjqbDqS¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534303695
10

Europe