Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Espagne Live, Classement Copa Federacion 2017/2018

results
1
1511361430
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESPAGNE: Copa Federacion¬ZEE÷0vEaiVJU¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Espagne¬ZC÷I79sVgLM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EHkylDsc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷176_0vEaiVJU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/espagne/copa-federacion/¬ZX÷00Espagne 007spagne0120000000169000Copa Federac015racion000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Espagne¬~AA÷l43myoqO¬AD÷1511967600¬ADE÷1511967600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cartagena B¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cartagena B¬JA÷nwpwjQCm¬WU÷cartagena¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontinyent¬JB÷t0qskpSg¬WV÷ontinyent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5ejelUu¬AD÷1511978400¬ADE÷1511978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saguntino¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saguntino¬JA÷GIyfnrCC¬WU÷atletico-saguntino¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Mallorca B¬JB÷Orybo2RI¬WV÷mallorca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jk7Su9Uh¬AD÷1511980200¬ADE÷1511980200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pena¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pena¬JA÷CKVfwmTs¬WU÷pena¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaves B¬JB÷fqLax7rl¬WV÷alaves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFyiacVD¬AD÷1511980200¬ADE÷1511980200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Silva SD¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langreo¬JB÷xhMtMob7¬WV÷langreo¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Silva SD¬JA÷rVMxNRr1¬WU÷silva-sd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uefff8qn¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arcos CF¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARC¬AE÷Arcos CF¬JA÷2ZZ1pMtP¬WU÷arcos-cf¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betis B¬JB÷0ABfopsP¬WV÷betis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb8OtkFn¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ardoi¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ardoi¬JA÷txuPr95K¬WU÷cf-ardoi¬WN÷UTE¬AF÷Utebo FC¬JB÷zavTsTKQ¬WV÷utebo-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf2iz5bU¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpic Xativa¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XAT¬AE÷Olimpic Xativa¬JA÷f3mol4s0¬WU÷olimpic-xativa¬WN÷UCM¬AF÷UCAM Murcia¬JB÷xSxjmOd6¬WV÷ucam-murcia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCm9zEhD¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Aviles¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Aviles¬JA÷n3TTOmEl¬WU÷real-aviles¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burgos¬JB÷URIYN7Tf¬WV÷burgos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fs4qxRTH¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Sebastian Reyes¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷San Sebastian Reyes¬JA÷Sh36enkQ¬WU÷san-sebastian-reyes¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayo Majadahonda¬JB÷8noZj6cs¬WV÷rayo-majadahonda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOBWvTqa¬AD÷1511982900¬ADE÷1511982900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tarazona¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Tarazona¬JA÷YZJ3yRcf¬WU÷tarazona¬WN÷SDL¬AF÷SD Logrones¬JB÷29O7zoD0¬WV÷sd-logrones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFAzvma5¬AD÷1511983800¬ADE÷1511983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UP Plasencia¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UPP¬AE÷UP Plasencia¬JA÷t0NBZ4S6¬WU÷up-plasencia¬WN÷SFE¬AF÷San Fernando¬JB÷OOCGYOsD¬WV÷ud-san-fernando¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIgbgSbh¬AD÷1511983800¬ADE÷1511983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villarrobledo¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villarrobledo¬JA÷xW2Mt4kt¬WU÷villarrobledo¬WN÷HUE¬AF÷Huetor Tajar¬JB÷Wh2QuO4n¬WV÷huetor-tajar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZIJsVat¬AD÷1512068400¬ADE÷1512068400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapido de Bouzas¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapido de Bouzas¬JA÷GrLpL5DD¬WU÷rapido-de-bouzas¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontevedra¬JB÷2otLqkjE¬WV÷pontevedra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tv0uw7EB¬AD÷1512068400¬ADE÷1512068400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villanovense¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villanovense¬JA÷zaGKXrcJ¬WU÷villanovense¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenerife B¬JB÷l242dSZJ¬WV÷tenerife¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511361430
28

Europe