Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Roumanie Live, Classement Coupe de Roumanie 2018/2019

results
1
1534229441
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROUMANIE: Coupe de Roumanie¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Roumanie¬ZC÷GdU8fhu9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeUs4usp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/roumanie/coupe-de-roumanie/¬ZX÷00Roumanie 008umanie0040000000179000Coupe de Rou017umanie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Roumanie¬~AA÷nNcl48f6¬AD÷1534257000¬ADE÷1534257000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croatia Clocotici¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croatia Clocotici¬JA÷4GFiub8T¬WU÷croatia-clocotici¬WN÷GHI¬AF÷Ghiroda¬JB÷pAcKzIGp¬WV÷ghiroda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yw0016vP¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agricola Borcea¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCA¬AE÷Agricola Borcea¬JA÷CMxJeJhA¬WU÷agricola-borcea¬WN÷OLT¬AF÷Oltenita¬JB÷KnxNfw8G¬WV÷oltenita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tInh3mR9¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ariesul Turda¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Ariesul Turda¬JA÷Eq47Js2E¬WU÷ariesul-turda¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanatatea Cluj¬JB÷6uSz2FWt¬WV÷sanatatea-cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfOO1zj5¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avrig¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVR¬AE÷Avrig¬JA÷zPy7jqYR¬WU÷avrig¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Iulia¬JB÷SGTYo3tq¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zund27tG¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia Mare¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare¬JA÷pWQv1Zom¬WU÷baia-mare¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Tasnad¬JB÷27Lq0g1g¬WV÷unirea-tasnad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXH85Ijt¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bistrita¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Bistrita¬JA÷INHclyop¬WU÷g-bistrita¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reghin¬JB÷CpH1me0j¬WV÷reghin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULq5s64j¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cetate Deva¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Municipal Lugoj¬JB÷f3wx422R¬WV÷cs-municipal-lugoj¬WM÷CET¬AE÷Cetate Deva¬JA÷0tvY4rmL¬WU÷cetate-deva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fm1d2nPI¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Focsani¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOC¬AE÷CSM Focsani¬JA÷j7lAcuOc¬WU÷csm-focsani¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Secuiesc¬JB÷YVwFdaw4¬WV÷targu-secuiesc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFWj59dc¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSS Slatina¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Slatina¬JA÷hvJCc0ue¬WU÷css-slatina¬WN÷FCU¬AF÷FC U Craiova¬JB÷MDNGdKf1¬WV÷fc-u-craiova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLCRHnt3¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Sacele¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷FC Sacele¬JA÷40XwAUUH¬WU÷fc-sacele¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Cetate Rasnov¬JB÷bNWs9lpO¬WV÷cetate-rasnov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Rml4TB3¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloria Cornesti¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloria Cornesti¬JA÷04MKevA7¬WU÷gloria-cornesti¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreni¬JB÷2903KNn8¬WV÷flacara-moreni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kWzePYk¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inainte Modelu¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inainte Modelu¬JA÷vgnEFY0t¬WU÷inainte-modelu¬WN÷AXI¬AF÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬JB÷MHyJEhGn¬WV÷axiopolis-cernavoda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uzG3dLh¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Industria Galda¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Industria Galda¬JA÷8CpjfRY2¬WU÷industria-galda¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Performanta Ighiu¬JB÷2Zqfgol9¬WV÷performanta-ighiu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFRWe5Jq¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pescarusul Sarichioi¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescarusul Sarichioi¬JA÷AwC4eVFO¬WU÷pescarusul-sarichioi¬WN÷OTE¬AF÷Otelul¬JB÷xp0nKEhP¬WV÷otelul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPXn6ksi¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrofac Ticleni¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrofac Ticleni¬JA÷WOU3aMAr¬WU÷petrofac-ticleni¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filiasi¬JB÷EmK8btQl¬WV÷acso-filiasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ro9NISQd¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramnicu Sarat¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramnicu Sarat¬JA÷8YwVBj05¬WU÷ramnicu-sarat¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷Metalul Buzau¬JB÷Q9YZAAFB¬WV÷metalul-buzau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Q1h3S9C¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bucarest¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucarest¬JA÷O0dOZyWj¬WU÷rapid-bucarest¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bragadiru¬JB÷x4p6bL8i¬WV÷cso-bragadiru¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIu1rnkp¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanatatea Darabani¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Darabani¬JA÷fT8X64I8¬WU÷sanatatea-darabani¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucovina Radauti¬JB÷MkuU5OXE¬WV÷bucovina-radauti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4PK2Gza¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportul Petresti¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportul Petresti¬JA÷E9mbh53F¬WU÷sportul-petresti¬WN÷CUG¬AF÷Cugir¬JB÷dYx3iPIL¬WV÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLRWaEKH¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teuz Cermei¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Teuz Cermei¬JA÷2ZLoq1Q1¬WU÷gloria-lunca-teuz-cermei¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebis¬JB÷GxAT7p32¬WV÷sebis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fHC4x6n¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Bascov¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Bascov¬JA÷jyG5nFFd¬WU÷unirea-bascov¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosiorii de Vede¬JB÷ULone7Jd¬WV÷rosiorii-de-vede¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrCVG6e9¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Harman¬JB÷MVGiTiVu¬WV÷afc-harman¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬JA÷d8ko88aU¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COVtAbrP¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Mircesti¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASU¬AE÷Unirea Mircesti¬JA÷bwyRgcNM¬WU÷unirea-mircesti¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceahlaul¬JB÷t2QVhHxT¬WV÷ceahlaul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6u50oBS¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Universitatea Galati¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati¬JA÷lONecioC¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬JB÷WnD0dB0I¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttVvfqld¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Traian¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Traian¬JA÷zLuNDCVh¬WU÷victoria-traian¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slobozia¬JB÷UsuRCWpa¬WV÷slobozia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUSS0f5B¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Zabrani¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Soimii Lipova¬JB÷lWHspsBe¬WV÷soimii-lipova¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Zabrani¬JA÷67SxoNek¬WU÷victoria-zabrani¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrj01ReM¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viitorul Liteni¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Liteni¬JA÷tbKmaDGa¬WU÷viitorul-liteni¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Roman¬JB÷zLJibXV5¬WV÷roman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYAZFQAF¬AD÷1534429800¬ADE÷1534429800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tunari¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUN¬AE÷Tunari¬JA÷0MFeSBpn¬WU÷tunari¬WN÷POP¬AF÷Popesti Leordeni¬JB÷UeKaRVah¬WV÷popesti-leordeni¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1534229441
28

Europe