Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Seychelles Live, Classement Division One 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLES: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelles¬ZC÷GptvGXuJ¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SlDs7uK8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/seychelles/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelles 010helles0000000000177000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychelles¬~AA÷GjFZsOyd¬AD÷1523707200¬ADE÷1523707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬JB÷869tdljU¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬JA÷UFAxcUzO¬WU÷lightstars¬AG÷1¬~AA÷dnKsxgx2¬AD÷1523107800¬ADE÷1523107800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬JA÷EcLIdWss¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷AU¬AF÷Au Cap¬JB÷S0PMejcm¬WV÷au-cap¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IeLwwZMe¬AD÷1523107800¬ADE÷1523107800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬JA÷f98pFvb8¬WU÷revengers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Foresters FC¬JB÷Ya7lEbDE¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8j51X7FA¬AD÷1523104200¬ADE÷1523104200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬JA÷SO7awund¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬JB÷tSes2OOd¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷OYLZwF7k¬AD÷1523021400¬ADE÷1523021400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬JA÷lCLbiy61¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬JB÷S2K2jeL7¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷AVHVvehq¬AD÷1522935000¬ADE÷1522935000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬JA÷hpSkgcyk¬WU÷the-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬JB÷6mWghHje¬WV÷lightstars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WfmlIUrt¬AD÷1521901800¬ADE÷1521901800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬JA÷rkTjD3U1¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬JB÷pf7Zym72¬WV÷the-lions¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6XLscoDU¬AD÷1521901800¬ADE÷1521901800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬JA÷zPPrFPak¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬JB÷4bUnEqFe¬WV÷la-passe¬AH÷2¬~AA÷E7WCVKJI¬AD÷1521898200¬ADE÷1521898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Star¬JA÷b99GDhaK¬WU÷red-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬JB÷tYbLCCEQ¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hUHwbRcO¬AD÷1521815400¬ADE÷1521815400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Au Cap¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AU¬AE÷Au Cap¬JA÷jilCKoxS¬WU÷au-cap¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬JB÷dYQvG5pq¬WV÷revengers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r5wzt8x2¬AD÷1521640800¬ADE÷1521640800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Foresters FC¬JB÷QJRxIhYF¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬JA÷KtRtHCmM¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AG÷0¬~AA÷Uw3CMFMC¬AD÷1521297000¬ADE÷1521297000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Foresters FC¬JB÷Cx9EvT7f¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬JA÷UDJ9u9hl¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AG÷0¬~AA÷8U1GLZyJ¬AD÷1521297000¬ADE÷1521297000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬JA÷QuDIwmN0¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬JB÷K2CMx7x7¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷K6ENTWTu¬AD÷1521297000¬ADE÷1521297000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬JA÷bgBQyRiD¬WU÷the-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬JB÷pdW00AUD¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~
1
1524207199
23
fixtures
1
1524207199
0

Seychelles
Europe