Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Hockey USA Live, Classement AHL 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0010000000177000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dtg4cnoI¬AD÷1523826000¬ADE÷1523826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷U1wZcYO4¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷8hxwchvB¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷j3h8d60O¬AD÷1523826000¬ADE÷1523826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷2FysdCgH¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷GIuoeW8N¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷rwk0bSVB¬AD÷1523826000¬ADE÷1523826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷AaNXaffh¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷ljMyaE9b¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷0Eaea8G5¬AD÷1523822400¬ADE÷1523822400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷2ZJP1GPu¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷GxOT0zun¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷MN0i0l1a¬AD÷1523819100¬ADE÷1523819100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷2eHHgJXI¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷O4IDfaIC¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷hldm1Uog¬AD÷1523818800¬ADE÷1523818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷GvF5dLm0¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷fVD9eu36¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Eccq2AWn¬AD÷1523757900¬ADE÷1523757900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷MuMdbsJm¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷YFP0c1Yg¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷WY7v3jHt¬AD÷1523757600¬ADE÷1523757600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷SIMhaN3s¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷Q9zR33eQ¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷MPuBKInE¬AD÷1523754000¬ADE÷1523754000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷UssI5PQD¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷8YuM4qtK¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷8MiTeZ9D¬AD÷1523750400¬ADE÷1523750400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷2ykWsMY6¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷GvgzstlD¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷UVhPdFf7¬AD÷1523750400¬ADE÷1523750400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷tM0Nqr4f¬WU÷texas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BI÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷KCaRr2J0¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BJ÷1¬~AA÷CfbKceu1¬AD÷1523747100¬ADE÷1523747100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷8fmGo4Zs¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷nonKpOll¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Y3aGbyQf¬AD÷1523747100¬ADE÷1523747100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷lA6qiQBK¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷2DAmjpRQ¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷vs0CaHAl¬AD÷1523747100¬ADE÷1523747100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷Gd8ygns8¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷fm7uh6dE¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷KdJu5wmR¬AD÷1523746800¬ADE÷1523746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷hOzqmdgk¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷4bvmnG8e¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷nV5Y6aIE¬AD÷1523746800¬ADE÷1523746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷0Qe4fv1F¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷vHf8gbGL¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷8v7U7u38¬AD÷1523746800¬ADE÷1523746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷4b2ed0W2¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷I16aeKo9¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷t6Ky6JXK¬AD÷1523746800¬ADE÷1523746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷8jaChIVR¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷Aaovlxvq¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Qwd80cer¬AD÷1523746800¬ADE÷1523746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷bLwiozO1¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷xCxepfw8¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6ZSoqdQ7¬AD÷1523736000¬ADE÷1523736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷C4F9Ydvd¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷jeEDXGg2¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷hWOspxB1¬AD÷1523671500¬ADE÷1523671500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷WhbCZxPk¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷h2a8zJ9q¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷b9PwoIee¬AD÷1523671200¬ADE÷1523671200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷MJ8xtunM¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷zNCtua1S¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2sWUnvRr¬AD÷1523665800¬ADE÷1523665800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷hvHLqNnc¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷WUFPrs23¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷6Bpah03L¬AD÷1523664000¬ADE÷1523664000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷M1c2vSAH¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷bRKVMaup¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷0Yq3iKIR¬AD÷1523664000¬ADE÷1523664000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷jZxwLwAd¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷hlKZLJfj¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬~AA÷fysegtlF¬AD÷1523662200¬ADE÷1523662200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷QZ3gtlt5¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷4Q2cu8eB¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷CCijfMY8¬AD÷1523661300¬ADE÷1523661300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷I90orABh¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷WC4ksUQb¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6F00XbRe¬AD÷1523660700¬ADE÷1523660700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷WCrKRlRB¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷pGnOQ8tI¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷p6a4WIt2¬AD÷1523660700¬ADE÷1523660700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷SvxTPSeO¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷6VzXOnBU¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷YLhne2J2¬AD÷1523660700¬ADE÷1523660700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷dfCxpWtt¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷zoBtqjdn¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷OjBeYvCk¬AD÷1523660700¬ADE÷1523660700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷bapCTAda¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷xjqGSUB5¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷h8KPw1lS¬AD÷1523660400¬ADE÷1523660400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷YH0Xzg4P¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷8AiaWCCt¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Am7iZKdq¬AD÷1523660400¬ADE÷1523660400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷2Xj3VWRn¬WU÷utica-comets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷tOk7Ujsg¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~ZA÷USA: AHL - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6PkGNJCb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0010000000233000AHL - Phase 018Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷l0923iV3¬AD÷1524189600¬ADE÷1524189600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷KfUEyCLA¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷boTIzWzH¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Sj862BpA¬AD÷1524182400¬ADE÷1524182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Texas Stars¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷tAINZkjN¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷hpMRY95T¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~~
4
1524201167
1118
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6PkGNJCb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0010000000233000AHL - Phase 018Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YVavaxvI¬AD÷1524265200¬ADE÷1524265200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷nDOuPYy5¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷0GSqOhiB¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVRBtUNj¬AD÷1524265200¬ADE÷1524265200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷2aqGGAqo¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷0jclLjyU¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu1z0IOB¬AD÷1524265500¬ADE÷1524265500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷4lZzQEMb¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷QczXQf7h¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4muHAa3¬AD÷1524268800¬ADE÷1524268800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷OjuYk2tL¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷2svxkMeR¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQ4b4XFc¬AD÷1524337200¬ADE÷1524337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷CUQ6wYjb¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷jLPAxh64¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRN7sA8p¬AD÷1524340800¬ADE÷1524340800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷fwSmNC6H¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷YTQiMWLN¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80GE0kFM¬AD÷1524348000¬ADE÷1524348000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷QXjthX5i¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷4OkpiiLc¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4W1peTxp¬AD÷1524351600¬ADE÷1524351600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷fDrclk5G¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷Wx6QWMZr¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFcB1VaG¬AD÷1524351900¬ADE÷1524351900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷AP8gUTDp¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷lG7cTmTj¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tz6f5D0i¬AD÷1524355200¬ADE÷1524355200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷G2XcufMo¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷U5y2vEyh¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1qyIjpc¬AD÷1524362400¬ADE÷1524362400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷SOoPiOB8¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷6FpTjrRE¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0begg77d¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷0IgwUKJ1¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷ELcsTvZ7¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NFIa9US¬AD÷1524427200¬ADE÷1524427200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷bokljBz4¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷ClghkVkA¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7dkfmhj¬AD÷1524430800¬ADE÷1524430800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷v35UVtkk¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷Ig4YU04e¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYEz6pi2¬AD÷1524434400¬ADE÷1524434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷Ao0hwpEC¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷lxadx4TI¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLGS76Mk¬AD÷1524697200¬ADE÷1524697200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷Kd7utnUg¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷t68ysSEm¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpyhE8qM¬AD÷1524697200¬ADE÷1524697200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷8dxKtb37¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷nmyOuIID¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyzdDSbS¬AD÷1524697500¬ADE÷1524697500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷jL14lAMD¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷4O58mUyK¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrGW6Qyd¬AD÷1524704700¬ADE÷1524704700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷EJ6qu6q0¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷SMAmvQb6¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~
4
1524201167
22

Monde