Tous les scores en direct

Ligue Hockey USA Live, Classement AHL 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zm24P0zl¬AD÷1519527600¬ADE÷1519527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷p6mkZtrD¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷OdngY0cJ¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOCaQtLs¬AD÷1519524300¬ADE÷1519524300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷xtpsy3D0¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷jqlozNS6¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFQXUMCQ¬AD÷1519520400¬ADE÷1519520400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷GQeYxPrl¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷fHfxxqbf¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTtVA1Lf¬AD÷1519518600¬ADE÷1519518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷OEuPURjR¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷pOtLV7yL¬WU÷utica-comets¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuMTV2cK¬AD÷1519517100¬ADE÷1519517100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷6iA2roLQ¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷80dUw5Ts¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkNPWrrE¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷APGgp7jE¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷OSKcqR5K¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRQTCNjr¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷MkeQ9QE1¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷zgaU8pU7¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpqs8a5D¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷dMSBLNDD¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷IVT7M3b7¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHPXBs6l¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷xbwDXT68¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷GlxHWmME¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Stuw9uj7¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷M3zaOPTf¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷0fZ2Nqq1¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJuZ9Lz1¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷UeIiQoar¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷StyeP5El¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iov2H3rR¬AD÷1519506000¬ADE÷1519506000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷lxcIBnpk¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷SSeMA6ae¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rzbIqTK¬AD÷1519502400¬ADE÷1519502400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷W0IiUf0G¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷8QuLCSUr¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJpgJPDE¬AD÷1519441200¬ADE÷1519441200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷OzFqWGV3¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷xvJmVzoA¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTokK5b8¬AD÷1519437900¬ADE÷1519437900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷2LQzYx1i¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷tCPvXdGc¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDh7eML7¬AD÷1519435800¬ADE÷1519435800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷zFYlAZ8p¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷E5Xh9gOj¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMg3d261¬AD÷1519431300¬ADE÷1519431300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷IchIFeoN¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷UXeMEF0T¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MN0fbOyk¬AD÷1519430700¬ADE÷1519430700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷lI01Jwnb¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷S8a5Ic14¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiFO3pER¬AD÷1519430700¬ADE÷1519430700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷xvXr1dWT¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷vmJAdGvo¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc4bcrie¬AD÷1519430700¬ADE÷1519430700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷ppfAHHGA¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷OzgEGyWG¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GKJ4QbL¬AD÷1519430700¬ADE÷1519430700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷r3Iu2xHN¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷4CJy3I1H¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S01ja4Mr¬AD÷1519430700¬ADE÷1519430700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷thcgLaHo¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷fe1cKJWi¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3MB6nU8¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷zXRK602h¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷ENQO5KHb¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaI77SE2¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷IeXF7tmn¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷v5YB8MXu¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPLF56qF¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷8pQS4vX4¬WU÷utica-comets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷MmUW3bnB¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1519559069
807
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YXK7OKkf¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷2sIZtg1J¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷tYGwtDGP¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfKBNv50¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷bD35yXOt¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷Am79zivm¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMDKLIZC¬AD÷1519589100¬ADE÷1519589100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷0x0MXlO5¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷vTbQW8wC¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oJFMbK6¬AD÷1519589100¬ADE÷1519589100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷hCdEZAgg¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷W2eIYU8a¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DCOKxkJ¬AD÷1519592400¬ADE÷1519592400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷MilVVShI¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷zehZUn8O¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkPVSZtt¬AD÷1519606800¬ADE÷1519606800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷lbtHgWpP¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷j7Srkjgt¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShTZRgdn¬AD÷1519750800¬ADE÷1519750800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷ITbulA8n¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷dKcqmUNh¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHIvRDBh¬AD÷1519776000¬ADE÷1519776000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷jscmnlwa¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷4p1io8h5¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8HrQXQb¬AD÷1519786800¬ADE÷1519786800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷Qak0qnNH¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷n9jdpS7B¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYGnPit5¬AD÷1519833600¬ADE÷1519833600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷h8ITRJip¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷WbHXQw7j¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPFjOBeB¬AD÷1519862400¬ADE÷1519862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷Y3eGkNqi¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷pvaKlsac¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im5eNVAH¬AD÷1519862700¬ADE÷1519862700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷IicSnLT9¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷v1bOm1E3¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wj9aMkQN¬AD÷1519866000¬ADE÷1519866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷zTiXouqG¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷EJjyoabM¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMfVGTmo¬AD÷1519873200¬ADE÷1519873200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷SQWBvcyj¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷6HVFwHjd¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVxIvXuh¬AD÷1520035200¬ADE÷1520035200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷fw860vb9¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷8tCAabDF¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vvEuDQo¬AD÷1520035200¬ADE÷1520035200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷YNJc20Td¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷CEI11Kr3¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSuQxBA4¬AD÷1520035200¬ADE÷1520035200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷Mmhogdjq¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷0vikhG5k¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhxMwieb¬AD÷1520035200¬ADE÷1520035200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷23BEbISL¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷tfAIcxrS¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsUYzkuH¬AD÷1520035500¬ADE÷1520035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷fimuFwD2¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷YsnqEcS8¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHYxz9fN¬AD÷1520035500¬ADE÷1520035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷2HjmDHsF¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷t8kiCycL¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjVUyVPA¬AD÷1520035500¬ADE÷1520035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷f1jgizLe¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷hn9djfz2¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7XtZS9T¬AD÷1520037000¬ADE÷1520037000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷OWvdBeCR¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷0hWN6FKr¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlA9UnIp¬AD÷1520038800¬ADE÷1520038800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷fFVR5ZZl¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷Y5UV4gke¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhEDT6Xj¬AD÷1520040600¬ADE÷1520040600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷EHoT3D41¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷h8pX2XJ7¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uo1aiAPc¬AD÷1520046000¬ADE÷1520046000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷2wSNPfRK¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷tUQROEtR¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷je2ehjAi¬AD÷1520046000¬ADE÷1520046000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷KExJQzCE¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷6BYERGd8¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8XejUv4¬AD÷1520107200¬ADE÷1520107200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷YLIgKYlr¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷CCHcJh4l¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaWaklfA¬AD÷1520110800¬ADE÷1520110800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷6BA6HWY0¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷fy72ICJf¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1519559069
309

Monde